Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 259 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 259 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

samuel - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
the rroom with balcony
The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tarida - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
good hotel
good room clean hotel good staff
fantastic
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Syrita - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2015
Backpacking Family
Location,Staff and Tours
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alexandra - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Perfect location to visit old city
location, staff, clean
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jeffrey - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Lago
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
My thoughts
Location, view, staff
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jennifer - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi
Location, room, cleanliness
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

vicki - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Amazing, delightful and totally charming
Fabulous friendly staff, gorgeous charming rooms, lovely location
Loved my visit! The rooms are so charming, clean, delightful and cosy. I had a room on the front with a balcony and it was a pleasure to watch the Vietnamese day to day life. Th staff are more than helpful a huge thank you to Lina and Lam for making my stay so enjoyable with their help on everything to tours to transport. The restaurant is across the road and has wonderful traditional and Western fare, a great 'people watching' spot. Wish I had of stayed longer and will definitely recommend Artisan Lakeview to all my family and friends for a memorable and delightful visit to Hanoi!
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alan - Danimarca
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean
Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Milos - Slovenia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
very nice hotel
location, food, friendly staff
Very pleasant stay, clean, nice rooms, friendly staff, good food
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Milos - Slovenia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
highly recommended
staff, price, location
Very pleasant
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: