2015
Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 2718 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2718 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 8,4
Ordina in base

Jenevie - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Very nice place
We love to go back again
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

Kevin - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Not as accommodating as other hotels
First, I had a few frustrations with this hotel: There was a mistake in my booking which ended up costing me more. Most hotels would just fix this kind of thing for free but here they wouldn't even give me the equal rate to if they mistake hadn't been there. So my front-desk experience was frustrating. The base room price is OK but they will charge you for everything and are a little pushy with it (sitting at the pool loungers they will try to sell you souvenirs, at dinner they will come to your table to sell you boxes of cookies etc). On the positive side the hotel is nice but it gets crowded at weekends. It doesn't compare to a great out of town resort but for Metro Manila it's a decent alternative. Spiral buffet is a great buffet but the prices can get a bit crazy ($60+ per person). If front-desk had managed to fix a small mistake for free or at least in-line with published rates my rating would be higher.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

Myra - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Great Staffs
Staffs are so friendly, especially those in frontdesk. A special birthday cake was given to my daughter and husband for their birthdays (we were there for an advance celebration). Will definitely visit this place again.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

Jean-Pierre - Australia
In coppia
Junior Suite Vista Baia o Città con 1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
The only place to stay in Manila
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything you need and excellent service. The staff really go out of their way to look after you
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

miranda - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
the room is very comfy and i love the place
i will stay here again
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

Reynaldo - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Great facilities and staff
The friendly staff and excellent service they provided certainly made my stay in this hotel enjoyable. The facility itself projected an ambiance of a comfortable an pleasant getaway amid the conjested city of Manila.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

anton - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Great hotel! Great location!
Loving the sunset by the bay! Very helpful staff! Great food at Spiral
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016

Adam - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Superior King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Great Hotel
Very nice hotel overall and very good experience!
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016

Jandel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Ok
Ok
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2016

Jesper - Danimarca
Viaggiatore d'affari
Luxury King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Nice hotel and great food
The hotel is very nice (when you get one of the renovated rooms) and they have a great restaurant (Spiral) which offers one of the best and the largest buffet in town. The hotel is situated a bit away from the taxi-crowd and this do cause a bit of transportation difficulties from time to time. Will return again.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: