Prenota ora: Sol Ipanema Hotel

sulla base di 19 recensioniLeggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti

Recensioni verificate dei viaggiatori

Recensioni su Agoda (19)Recensioni su (1430)
sulla base di 19 recensioni
Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Condizione della struttura/pulizia8,0
Servizi e attrezzature10,0
Comfort e qualità della stanza7,9
Qualità del servizio8,0
Rapporto qualità/prezzo7,1
Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
Filtra le recensioni per:
Tipo di stanza
Deluxe Doppia
Standard Doppia
Ordina per
19 recensioni verificate
Maurice - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - novembre 2012
Great location but over priced
The room was nice and the view terrible as looked over the city. Personally, thought the hotel was overpriced as the room was nothing special - standard business hotel. After leaving this hotel I stayed at another just down the road on a side street - it was a reasonable price and while not facing the beach I still had a beach view.
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Guy - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - dicembre 2011
Great Location and nice room
Location, comfortable big bed
This was our first trip to Rio and I don't think we could have chosen a better hotel to stay at for our first time. This hotel is right across the street from the beach and right around the corner from Garota de Ipanema restaurant (the restaurant where the song "the girl from Ipanema" was written). It's an easy walk from the hotel over to the Copacabana side as well. The room was nice and the bed was perhaps the most comfortable bed I've ever had in a hotel room (and I travel quite a bit). The internet connection was quite good as well. The breakfast wasn't spectacular, but not bad, and the view of the beach during breakfast was nice. The pool on the top of the hotel is little more than a dipping pool since it's so small, but the view of Ipanema beach from the top of the hotel is excellent.
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
YU-CHING - Taiwan
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - gennaio 2011
Great Location
Clean and Friendly
It's very good hotel to stay, very reasonable price!
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Jong - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2010
Great Location.
Best Location.
Looks Old.
It was nice hotel but a bit old. The location was awesome. It is in the middle of beach and right across the beach.
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Nicolas - Francia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - agosto 2010
Excellent location, enjoy the nightlife
A bit noisy
The hotel could not have a better location. Our room was facing the beach and you could seriously stay here all day watching people come and go. You could but really,... just cross the street and enjoy it by yourself! the Hotel gives you a sun chair complementary with your room. We only had one breakfast at the hotel, it was average, I recommend to go around and try one of the many restaurant Ipanema has to offer. The only thing that was a bit painful is the noise coming from outside, but if you are here to enjoy the Rio nightlife, this will not cause any problem
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
roselyne - Francia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - febbraio 2016
l'hotel est très bien placé, le personnel est aux petits soins, le petit déjeuner avec vue sur la mer merveilleux.
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Draga - Germania
Viaggiatore d'affari
Ha soggiornato 10 notti - luglio 2015
Freundliches Personal, Hilfsbereitschaft , Ruhr
Der Aufenthalt war sehr gut, habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Besonderes freundlich war der Herr an der Swimingpool Bar! Er gab den Gästen das Gefühl sich zu Hause zu fühlen.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Mischa - Svizzera
In gruppo
Ha soggiornato 9 notti - marzo 2011
Gutes Hotel an bester Lage am Ipanema Beach
Lage, Sicherheit
-ideale Lage direkt am Ipanema Beach -reichhaltiges Frühstück -komfortables Zimmer
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
gen - Giappone
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - gennaio 2013
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|