Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 233 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 233 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Teik - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Studio Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
business trip
- clean and tidy and comfort room - friendly staff - nice house keeping service - surrounded with restaurant, cafe and market
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2016

Thi - Francia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Studio Executive
Soggiorno di 8 notti - gennaio 2016
Wonderful stay
helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2016

Gabrielle - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatore d'affari
1 Camera Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
Pleasant stay
Space, quietness & staff
Away from the busyness of the city centre, this is the newest Somerset in town. It offers peace and quietness. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is not their strength.
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2016

ANDREW - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Studio Executive
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
spacious
smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2015

LIEM - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
1 Camera Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Nice place to stay
Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2015

Huong - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Studio Executive
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
great cosy place
location, location, room space
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2015

Huong - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Studio Executive
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Nice stay
Location, room space, availability
Nice
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2015

ICHIRO - Giappone
Viaggiatore d'affari
Studio Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Good hotel
Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2015

Heng - Singapore
In coppia
1 Camera Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Luxurious hotel
Comfort, cleanliness, safety
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2015

Lai - Cina
In gruppo
Studio Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
A nice hotel to stay in
1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: