Prenota ora: South American Copacabana Hotel

Recensioni per South American Copacabana Hotel

sulla base di 25 recensioniLeggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti

Recensioni verificate dei viaggiatori

Recensioni su Agoda (25)Recensioni su (1107)
sulla base di 25 recensioni
Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Condizione della struttura/pulizia7,5
Comfort e qualità della stanza7,8
Qualità del servizio7,4
Rapporto qualità/prezzo6,7
Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
Filtra le recensioni per:
Tipo di stanza
Deluxe Doppia
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Ordina per
23 recensioni verificate
David - Regno Unito
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - aprile 2011
Good location, nice room and good facilities
Big bed! good location
i decided to stay at copacabana after i saw many good reviews of this hotel. the room i got was very comfortable, it was on the top floor and had a huge bed! good aircon (required fro rio), free wi-fi, great breakfast and situated just a 2 minute walk to copacabana or 5 minute walk to ipanema. it also had a pool (very small) and gym.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
BRIAN - Australia
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2010
Great location.
location, price, good sized rooms
no major weaknesses
For our first night in Rio we stayed at the Arena Copacabana Hotel, mainly so we could experience the view of Copacabana beach from the terrace, which we had read was impressive, and it was. Our room at the Arena was a standard room and had no view, so after our one night we didn’t see any point in staying any longer at the prices being charged. We moved to a ‘deluxe’ room at the South American Copacabana Hotel (SACH) which was US$50 a night cheaper. SACH is well located at the southern end of Copacabana, a couple of blocks inland from the beach. It takes maybe 7 or 8 minutes to walk to Copacabana beach from the hotel. A short 10 to 15 minute walk south of the hotel brings you to the northern end of Ipanema beach. The hotel has an ideal location. We were given a room on the second floor. It was an internal room and the only window opened onto a brick wall a couple of metres away. The height of the wall finished at the level of our ceiling so presumably rooms on higher floors would at least be able to see beyond the wall, not that there would have been a heck of a lot to see. But you don’t stay at SACH for the views. The room itself was a good size, slightly bigger than the standard room we stayed in at the Arena Copacabana Hotel. The room was a little dated, but nevertheless clean and perfectly acceptable. There was a queen bed, a small round table with two chairs, refrigerator, wall mounted flat screen TV with cable channels, a closet in which was a safe, and plenty of shelving. The bathroom was also a good size with plenty of bench space and lots of hot water. Basic toiletries (soap and shampoo) were provided. The buffet breakfast, included in the room rate, was good – selection of cereals, fruit, cold meats, cheeses, bread rolls, a couple of hot dishes, etc. It would be perfectly satisfactory for most people. If I was coming to stay in this area again this is where I would stay. Good location, good standard of accommodation, and good pr
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Grant - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - maggio 2010
South American Copa
Spacious rooms and helpful staff
Pool was spa size but the beach is near(3blocks)
Arrived earlier than anticipated in Brasil and booked into here based on reviews.The desk staff were helpful and changed some money due the ATM closure at 2200 hours in Rio.The internet and room safe were free which is not always the case in nearby hotels. The hotel is situated 3 blocks from the beach and is in south Copacabana bordering on Northern Ipanema.There are a few shops nearby and the area is reasonably safe!
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Andrew - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2010
Decent hotel
Near the beach, good location, great staff
Maybe there are a few, but they're not worth listing at this price.
Stayed here for 1 night in May 2010, and for the price I doubt there is better. It's a 5 minute walk to either Ipanema or Copacabana beach so location is pretty ideal. The hotel itself has a welcoming reception area and the hotel staff were all great and could speak good English. The room was on the small side, but I expected that. It was clean for Brazilian standards, breakfast was good and wireless internet worked perfectly from my room on the 9th floor.
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Paul - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - maggio 2010
Little Jewel in RIO
Very clean, quiet, friendly staff. centrally located near Ipanema and Leblon.
nothing. very, very comfortable.
In room high speed wi fi. Sauna, Swimming pool in the roof. great room service, Near onf of Rios best restaurnats..Terezetto. Charing breakfast room with glassed in vertical wall garden. Agoda goe us a terific rate, WE PAID MUCH, MUCH LESS.
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Alexandra - Francia
In coppia
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - agosto 2013
grand lit, buffet petit dej varié, bon emplacement
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Nicolas - Argentina
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - marzo 2011
Buen hotel pero con algunos problemas
Buena ubicacion, habitaciones limpias
el hotel es bueno en lineas generales. buen desayuno, la ubicacion es buena, estas cerca de copacabana e ipanema. la habitacion que nos dieron es algo ruidosa. pedir los cuartos mas altos. la habitacion era linda pero tenia un hueco tapado con una madera, no queda muy bien eso. la pileta es bastante chica
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Juan - Spagna
In gruppo
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - settembre 2010
Recomendable sin lujos
Un hotel recomendable por precio y por situación. Perfecto porque está en la playa de Ipanema y cerquita de Copacabana. Las habitaciones son algo peores de lo que parece en las fotos, pero al fin y al cabo, fui a visitar la ciudad y salir por la noche, así que no importó mucho.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
MARCO - Brasile
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - dicembre 2009
òtimo em todos aspectos
Tudo; Perto de Ipanema e de Copacabana, sem a super e perigosa exposição dos turistas na orla, discreto, boa decoração, pessoal de primeira, café da manhã bom, piscina, sala de ginástica, quartos pra lá de confortáveis, melhor custo-benefício impossível! Voltarei sempre!
O café da manhã podia ser mais variado, mas como é já está bom.
Se você não vai ao Rio pra curtir hotel, mas a cidade, este é o melhor custo-benefício. Preço ótimo num hotel quase excelente
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Ritva - Finlandia
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - aprile 2010
South American Copacabana
Sijainti melko keskeinen - ei kuitenkaan ihan rannalla eikä merinäköalalla.
Huono hinta-laatusuhde. Hotellin kaikki tilat todella vaatimattomia hintatasoon nähden.
Hotellista pääsee hyvin ostoskeskuksiin ja pienen kävelymatkan päässä olevalle rannalle.
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Markku - Finlandia
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - aprile 2010
Mistäkö tähdet??
Suht lähellä Copacabanan rantaa, ravintoloita ja kauppoja! Ilmainen nettiyhteys lobissa, sopii matkailijalle joka ei anna paljon painoa hotellin siisteydelle eikä vaadi tasoa!
Hotelli yleisilme aika ränsistynyt, huoneet aika kamalat. Vaatisi uudet kalusteet. Aamiaisella tarvi vaihtaa pöytää koska ed.pöytä täynnä pieniä ötököitä!Ei sovi matkailijalle joka aikoo viettää aikaa myös hotellissa.
hotellin valokuvat otettu jo aikoja sitten ja yleisilme sen jälkeen ränsistynyt. Ravintolatilat ja huoneet aika surkeat. Söin siellä varmaan yhden surkeimmista hampurilaisista ikinä!
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Naoko - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2014
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Taiki - Giappone
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - marzo 2010
朝食はおかずがかなり少ない パンの種類は豊富
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|