Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 39 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 39 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 9,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

Wendy - Australia
In coppia
Comfort Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Location Location
Location Staff Decor
We had an excellent stay and an easy walk to the Spanish Steps and the Trevi Fountain we also very safe and secure The Hotel is set in the high fashion area of Rome and there are plenty good restraunts close by
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2015

Dhiren - Sudafrica
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Overrated with rooms that stink of a Sewer
Modern - looking hotel except the bathroom had a terrible sewer stench that flooded into the bedroom! Pillows were most uncomfortable! Staff were welcoming upon arrival, but thereafter didn't even greet you. It's like we didn't exist Definitely won't stay there again! More centrally located, with very friendly staff.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2015

LI - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Good Experience
staff. room. location
The staff are very kindly and gave many useful information & advise. good Location nearby Spain Plaza. good Baskfast
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2015

Yuhuan - Cina
In coppia
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
nice holiday in Rome
Best location, best service and very stylish & clean room
My boyfriend with me was very happy to stay in this hotel, the location is the best for us.
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2015

SURINDER - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Good location
Location,location and staff
Room was small and different from impressive photos on the site
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2014

Mohamad - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Fantastic Perfect Stay
Location, Good stuff, Free wifi
It was a great moment for our stay. We are right in the central of Roma. Value for money
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2014

Matthew - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Roman Romantic Royal Roming.,,
Comfort, Design & Location
What a great stay at the Royal Suites! We got lucky and were upgraded, our room was fantastic. We were greeted by a bright flat that overlooked the shopping street outside. The Royal is in a very convenient and safe area, and the room featured a safe (that we and the staff couldn't figure out how to operate for one full day because the instructions were wrong). The stay couldn't have been better... We skipped the hotel breakfast everyday except checkout which was a great idea. Instead of the buffet, head down to the Parliament area, an easy 300-400 meter stroll and enjoy the Parliament Cafe that has 3-4 small tables outside. The regulars here are businessmen and women, everyone is in their snazzy suits, it's a cool scene. The coffee was tops here and the pastries were warm and excellent. There is another cafe just next to the Royal, it was nice but didn't capture the experience quite like the place down by the Parliament. All in all, the Royal is excellent. Super close to the Spanish Steps, which were a great place to check in each day and enjoy a drink with the view and vibrant scene (the peddlers selling glowing flying things at the steps are particularly annoying however...). The Coloseum is in easy walking distance, This Spagna area is very good. Difficult to compare to the Pantheon area, perhaps just less crowded... The Pantheon area is very much in the center of everything, but the Royal near the steps is right in the heart of Rome as well. We definitely recommend this hotel and this area. You can book here with confidence.
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2014

Magne - Norvegia
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
4 days Romantic holiday
Nice Design, location and good service
We had four days pleasant stay, perfect location for all tourist attractions. Nice rooms.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2014

Alla - Australia
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
best
best
best
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2014

Per - Svezia
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Overpriced and overdesigned B & B
Location close to Piazza di Spagna
We thought this was a bit over the top. Everything is very small (could hardly sit down on the toilet), and ownership seemed focused on the wrong things (surface instead of quality). The whole approach of a high-end suite hotel was a bit pretentious. We felt it pretended to be something it clearly was not. Wifi didn't work at all, breakfast was poor, and front desk staff was glittery - the rest of staff consisted of cheap, unhappy and ultimately underqualified migrant labourers. We would suggest others to spend their money on a large, four-star hotel instead where you get space, quality and good service. The area around the Piazza di Spagna is overexploited, overpriced and overrated.
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: