Fantastico 9,2
sulla base di 21 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 21 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 9,4
  • Qualità del servizio 9,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,6
Ordina in base

jan - Svezia
In coppia
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch
freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Luca - Italia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - dicembre 2013
A very nice stay
Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wendy - Canada
In coppia
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands
Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

John - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2013
Unforgettable!
Summerwood Guesthouse
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ronel - Sudafrica
In coppia
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!
Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Morten - Norvegia
In coppia
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
A perfect stay at summerwood!
Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

adam -
In gruppo
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2012
Fabulous place, great food, lovely staff!
Bedrooms excellent, breakfast lovely, quiet
What a lovely location with beautiful rooms. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The breakfast delicious and service with a large smile. Close to town (5 minutes) and with a pleasant garden and swimming pool. Rooms and bathrooms are some of the nicest I have had the pleasure to enjoy.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Claire - Francia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Très bel établissement, personnel accueillant
jardin agréable, chambre tout confort, bon petit déjeuner
Très bon accueil, multitudes de petites attentions charmantes, le tout dans un cadre très agréable
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

francoise - Francia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
excellent
confort, calme, petit déjeuné succulent
séjour de découverte très agréable à renouveler dès que possible démarrer la journée avec un excellent petit déjeuné est primordial pendant des vacances région magnifique, à découvrir absolument
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Marianne - Germania
In coppia
Camera Doppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2016
Sehr schönes Ambiente.
Wir hatten ein sehr schönes, helles großes Zimmer mit Blick in den gepflegten Garten. Personal sehr freundlich. Jederzeit wieder!
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: