Prenota ora: Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields

Recensioni per Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields

Ottimo
sulla base di 272 recensioniLeggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti
7,1
/
10

Reviews of Recensioni per Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields from real guests

Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
Recensioni su Agoda (272)Recensioni su Booking.com (398)
7,1
/
10
Ottimo
Condizione della struttura/pulizia7,0
Servizi e attrezzature6,5
Posizione7,4
Qualità del servizio7,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo7,5
Tutte le lingue
Tutti i viaggiatori (272)
Tutti i tipi di camera

Mostra le recensioni che parlano di:

116 recensioni di ospiti verificati
3,2
RENGA - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Superior senza Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2019

very bad”

very bad, dirty

Recensione del: 04 maggio 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Renga Thank you for your review. We will rectify this matter as soon as possible.We are really sorry for inconvenience cause and all the review will take into serious action.Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 11 maggio 2019
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
9,6
Eccezionale
Nor - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Superior senza Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2019

Eccezionale”

Maybe you can put coffee or tea in room

Recensione del: 09 aprile 2019

Dear Mrs Nor , Thank you for your feedback. Please feel free to contact our Operation Manager for further improvement of our hotel facilities. For your info, Sun Inns always practice valued for money, relax & confortable stay with us. However we are sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. Thank you. Sincerely, Operation Manager

Risposta del: 19 aprile 2019
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
9,6
Eccezionale
syuhaida - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - marzo 2019

great stay”

value for money

Recensione del: 24 marzo 2019

Dear Ms.Syuhaida, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 26 marzo 2019
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
9,2
Eccezionale
Gregory - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2016

clean and predictable, the perfect budget hotel”

The Sun Inns is the best 2-star hotel you can find in KL Sentral for under 100 ringgit. The queen size bed is the most comfortable for any around, the shower is fair, the rooms are clean, and, unlike most places around, the WiFi is fantastic! To me, that is just about all I need. So I'll continue to return to Sun Inns like I've been doing for a long time now. (Tip: take a train or bus from KLIA to KL Sentral, and use uber to get from the station to the Hotel. It's only a half-kilometer or so, but Uber doesn't charge a minimum fare, so the trip will only cost you 3-4 ringgit, and save you a sweaty walk with luggage. :) )

Recensione del: 30 maggio 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
9,2
Eccezionale
Evi - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Superior senza Finestra
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - aprile 2016

Near kl.sentral”

At first the inn is hard to find if you don't have map with you, most people you ask for the street show you the wrong direction. But if you have the map you can find it, it's very close to kl.sentral, you can just walk there. The receptionist 24 hours. The room is very clean with it own bathroom and tv, although it's not that big. They prepare iron table and water for drink on every floor. The neighbourhood probably a bit shady. Not many people around.

Recensione del: 12 maggio 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
10,0
Eccezionale
Mohd - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - gennaio 2019

Clean and nice”

Very spacious room, clean and nearby to KL sentral. Just 5minit walking, the area also lot of stall,groceries and restaurant.

Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2019

Dear Mr Rosni Zainudin, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Operation Manager.

Risposta del: 23 gennaio 2019
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Ottimo
NOOR - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - marzo 2018

Night reception should learn how to smile and respect others. ”

Eventhough Im coming in late night, please give us some smile even it is fake or atleast greet us nicely. Male reception busy with phone dont bother while we are front counter. This is my 2nd time here, first experince is more nice. By the way, room deposit this time rm50 instead of rm20 like previous.. Im a bit confusing, when i ask why suddenly become 50 but yet there is no reply from reception. Asking for wifi password also got no reply, he gave piece of note thats all. Checking out with the same person as i need to catch early flight with my husband. Same. Reception no smile and no eye contact. Busy looking at Youtube. Sad. And one more thing please dont look us like we are 'not married' people kind. Thank you

Recensione del: 26 marzo 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment. Please allowed us to apologize for your inconvenience your experienced during your stay with us. We have acknowledged & definitely will take serious action regarding this matter. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 27 marzo 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Ottimo
Chew - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2017

Overall is good.”

Suggested for those who comes with vehicle. Plenty of parking nearby. However, there are not much restaurant around for you to eat. Its a tranquil and peaceful place. Staff are very friendly. There is a late check in for me on that day whereas the hotel had encountered with their cleaning worker had run away. Thus, the room was not ready yet when I reach.

Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2018

Dear Mr Chew, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 26 gennaio 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
5,6
Richard - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - gennaio 2018

Just a room to sleep”

Towels, bedsheet, pillowcase wore-off and with stain, look very old. Should provide slippers as floor is tile, or absorbing floor-mat, the small piece of floor carpet does not absorb water for wet feet.

Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2018

Dear Mr/Mrs Richard, Thank you for your review and we will look into it and improve all the above mentioned issues. Thank you for staying with us. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 26 gennaio 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
2,0
rajasekaran - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - gennaio 2018

Poor cleanliness and staff behavior”

When I went for check in I was given the room key and when I checked the room , the room was completely dirty and not made up after the earlier occupant had vacated. I complained and then they asked me to wait for 20 -30 minutes just outside the room and they were cleaning the room. The room was never the way that was shown on Agoda. Really had an bad experience with Hotel and Agoda booking. Same happened with other hotel booking with Agoda . May I know why Agoda lists these kind of hotels ?

Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment. We are very sorry for your bad experience. We will take appropriate action to address the problem your raised in relation to house keeping & prevent future occurrence. Hope to see you again . Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 08 gennaio 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
3,6
tee - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Superior senza Finestra
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - novembre 2017

 ”

Booked a room from agoda, will check in Around 10-11pm When i reached the hotel , they tell me that my room has been fully booked, have to change other room I fully pay the room by debit card, why my room still can fully booked? Is hotel system or agoda system problem????

Recensione del: 07 novembre 2017

Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We will rectify this matter as soon as possible.We are really sorry for inconvenience cause and will rectify it as soon as possible We apologize for inconvenience cause..Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 08 novembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,0
Sarah - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2017

Spend a couple dollars more elsewhere”

Yes, it is one of the cheapest options for the area but that is for a reason. Rooms were not very clean and we didn't feel completely safe. I'd recommend spending a few more dollars and staying elsewhere

Recensione del: 13 agosto 2017

Dear Stephanie, Thank you for your feedback and comment. Sun Inns always practice & care for cleanliness & hygiene of the hotel. For your info, we change our linens on daily basis.. However, we will seriously look in to the cleanliness again for the comfort of our guest. Sorry for inconvenience cause. Hope to see you again. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 05 settembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,0
Frank - Australia
In coppia
Superior con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - maggio 2017

tiny room, disappointing”

I picked this place when staying at the Prescott hotel around the corner last time, which was a little noisy. For almost the same price this hotel offers a lot less, and I would go back to the Prescott next time.

Recensione del: 17 giugno 2017

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your comments. We will look into the valued for money and facilities of the hotel. Last but not least, we hope you had a memorable experienced during your visit in KL. Regards, The Management

Risposta del: 12 luglio 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,8
Soddisfacente
Julian - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - febbraio 2017

good budget hotel”

+location +price +clean ++hot/cold water dispenser on each floor -- housekeeping was usually not before 7pm(!). -- housekeeping was done only superficially -- staff woke me up at midnight to ask to pay the outstanding bill for the room now instead of in the morning. Dont now if this is normal in malaysia, but in the rest of the world this is inaccepable.

Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,2
Ottimo
Pailin - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - ottobre 2016

Worth money for budget hotel and just being out all day and back for sleeping”

Pros: Tiny clean rooms near KL sentral, hub of transport and shopping malls. Walking distance about 5 minutes. Cons: my rooms is standard windows and can hear some noise from street in front of hotel but it is very quiet small street. I was on the 4th floor and lift making noise every time being used . Can hear it very clear from my room. RM 20 deposit required I had a nice sleep overall

Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2016

Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,4
Eccellente
Leslie - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Superior senza Finestra
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - agosto 2016

Value For Money ”

Overall this was the first time i stayed at this hotel, and i am sure i will be staying here again. The location is near KL Central, the central hub of Kuala Lumpur which is very convenient. The room was bigger than i thought, and don't be fooled by the external view of the hotel, the room was very nice and clean. Staff was friendly, and they really wanted to make sure we had a nice stay. Next time in KL, this is one of the main places i would consider staying again.

Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,0
Eccellente
Dee - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - agosto 2016

Worth for Money”

Only if you stay at higher level. First night i stay at first floor.. The WIFI is terrible and even the cell phone can't catch up any signal.. After i requested to change to level 3 (room number 40X), no more problem for that. Also, avoid stay at the room beside the elevator, the "ding" sound can be clearly heard at your room. Other than that, everything is ok. The service is kind of slow. I requested to change the tower only before i go for breakfast, back after 2 hour and still not yet replaced.

Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,2
Ottimo
BEUTI - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - agosto 2018

Hotel great with strategic location. Valued for money ”

Should provide coffee or tea and spoon as discover a glass but without spoon before. So frustrated.Rooms service have to request personnelly at the reception. Already put a sign pls made up the room but after coming back at night discovered the room still dirty, bath towel is wet. Toilet tissue empty no replacement has been down for that day.

Recensione del: 22 agosto 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Please feel free to contact our Operation Manager for further improvement of our hotel facilities. For your info, Sun Inns always practice valued for money, relax & confortable stay with us. However we are sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. Thank you. Sincerely, Operation Manager

Risposta del: 24 agosto 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
2,8
Sharon - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2018

Uncleaned & Smelly ”

Checked in at almost 11.00 pm due to unable to locate the hotel. It took me almost 1 hour to look for the hotel. Arrived hotel, disappointed with the room. Smelly, uncleaned, without any amenities. The room is so smelly and dirty that I did not even dare to use the towel. But due to tiredness after a long flight and walking around for almost 1 hour, I did not want to change hotel. I just took my shower and slept with my nose close. Woke up in the morning, found cigarette dust everywhere. I got ready for my meeting and immediately check out. Not recommending to anyone unless they revamp the housekeeping personnel. Thanks

Recensione del: 06 agosto 2018

Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We will rectify this matter as soon as possible. We are really sorry for inconvenience cause and all the review will take into serious action. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Operation Manager

Risposta del: 08 agosto 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,0
Raj - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - marzo 2019

Sopra la media”

Overall Okey ! Someone from +0167710074 WhatsApp me at night and request to give 10/10 rating. This is totally inappropriate and disappointed. The staff has violated privacy.

Recensione del: 14 marzo 2019

Dear Mr Raj, We are sorry to hear that you had unpleasant stay with us. We will definitely take corrective action on this matter and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Operation Manager

Risposta del: 14 marzo 2019
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,0
CHIN - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2018

Better Dont”

The hotel is small and with bad smell inside.

Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2018

Dear Mr Chin, We are sorry to hear that you had unpleasant stay with us. We will definitely take corrective action on this matter and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Operation Manager

Risposta del: 23 ottobre 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,4
Eccellente
Mohd - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2018

Nice and clean room”

Good for backpack traveller

Recensione del: 03 aprile 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 04 aprile 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,0
Eccellente
France - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - novembre 2017

You'll get what you pay for”

It's near the KL Sentral which is good, it will save you a lot of time. The room we got was petite but well kept.

Recensione del: 12 novembre 2017

Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Operation Manager.

Risposta del: 19 novembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,4
Eccellente
MING - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2017

overall ok”

bedsheet and duvet cover also had stained......hope can concentrate on this problem......overall ok....

Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2017

Dear Mr.Ming, Thank you for your comment. We are very Sorry for your bad experience .We will take appropriate action to address the problem you’re raised in relation to housekeeping & prevent future occurrence. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 16 ottobre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,4
Eccellente
Ahmad - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2017

Good and value for money”

A good place to stay. The location and the cleanliness is nice. Near to KL Sentral. Besides Unfriendly front desk staff when i was checked in i can conclude everything is just great place to stay

Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2017

Dear Mr.Ahmad, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 09 ottobre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,0
Eccellente
Jerome - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Superior senza Finestra
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - settembre 2017

Ottimo”

Room size is sufficient value for money! High recommended for budget traveller.

Recensione del: 24 settembre 2017

Dear Mr. Joreme, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 28 settembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
9,6
Eccezionale
Hafizuddin - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2017

Room comfortable & wifi not buffering.”

Room clean & comfortable.

Recensione del: 25 agosto 2017

Dear Mr.Hafizuddin, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 05 settembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,0
Eccellente
NURUL - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Superior senza Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2017

Ottimo”

A bit far from Kl sentral railway station

Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,4
Eccellente
Katsumasa - Giappone
In coppia
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - novembre 2016

No parking...”

The hotel is clean and located at a very convenient place near the main station. The only parking available is the road side public space which you need to pay RM1.00 per hour.

Recensione del: 16 novembre 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
10,0
Eccezionale
Warintorn - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Superior senza Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2016

Clean bathroom and restroom,Good location.”

Everything is great here, Good location,Very clean , Staff helpful,Bathroom is so nice . Love it !!!!!!!!!!!

Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
9,2
Eccezionale
THI - Vietnam
In coppia
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2016

Excellent location”

near KL sentral, Old town white coffee restaurant (24/24), new room and clean, iron, water... really love it.

Recensione del: 24 giugno 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
9,6
Eccezionale
Phan - Vietnam
In coppia
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2016

It is good for value”

This hotel is the best for value for saving travel. It has enough facilities and near the KL Sentral (but not near much 1km).

Recensione del: 20 giugno 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,0
Wan - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Superior senza Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2018

Sopra la media”

Overall it's ok for short vacation

Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2018
9,6
Eccezionale
Zhi
In coppia
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2018

Nice stay”

Nice staff with polite manners. Location is ok. Room is nice with fan and air conditioner. Will consider staying at here next time probably.

Recensione del: 29 luglio 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Operation Manager.

Risposta del: 31 luglio 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,4
Eccellente
Ilmi
In coppia
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2018

Value for money”

Polite staff

Recensione del: 05 luglio 2018

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your feedback.On behalf of Sun Inns group,we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend.Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 10 luglio 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
9,2
Eccezionale
CHO - Myanmar (Birmania)
In coppia
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - giugno 2018

Nice ”

Clean and staff friendly

Recensione del: 04 luglio 2018

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your feedback.On behalf of Sun Inns group,we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend.Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 10 luglio 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
3,6
Kamila - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - gennaio 2018

Not a nice place to stay”

Dirty and smelly. What a horrible place to stay for the amount of money you have to pay. The only positive thing I can think of is friendly reception staff. I really cannot believe how expensive this hotel is considering the poor conditions. Don’t know what other budget hotels there are in the same area but I’m pretty sure it’s easy to find something way better.

Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2018

Dear Ms Kamila, Greeting from Sun Inns hotel. Thank you for your time to review your experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused & we will try our best to rectify the situation. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 30 gennaio 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Ottimo
Jian - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2017

Beware of wall plug”

Only one wall plug available, thus expect it to be damaged by so many usage. My experience when using it. You will hear electric sparks, some time the contact is not very good, no power is coming out. Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields staff, if you are reading this, it is time to replace those wall plug before any damage is done.

Recensione del: 12 maggio 2017

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your feedback. We will request our Maintenance to look into this matter urgently and ensure good facilities provided to all guests. We hope you had a memorable experienced and pleasant stay with us. Regards, The Management

Risposta del: 12 luglio 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
5,2
Wendy - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - febbraio 2017

Sopra la media”

Location is good, but they don't have satellite TV as they claimed for, in fact only 2-3 antenna channels that works, but no English channels. Not spending most of time in the room anyway, so wasn't too bad in a way, but most annoying thing was you will never get straight and honest answer when you asked them about it at front desk. One will tell you yes we have satellite TV with English movie channels, one will say no, and the other will say sometimes maybe... Just wish they can tell the truth at first place.

Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 27 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Ottimo
Jian - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2017

Clean and Quiet”

The bed is clean, room is clean, toilet is clean, which is the most important part. Staff is functional but only 1 guy. so expect delays if you need something from him. The elevator numbered button does not tally with the actual floor number, you just got to look at the room number label beside the numbered button. There is water station in the doorway. Hot and cold water available, thus no water boiler in your room, just water jug and 2 cups. Shower gel is provided. Food and toothbrush not provided. Only 1 wall plug is available.

Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Ottimo
sirawit - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2016

good for the price”

The rooms are much much smaller than I expected. Feels like I was in a budget hotel in Tokyo. Beds are nice, rooms are clean. Staffs are helpful. One biggest problem I had was the electrical socket, they are not universal. Overall it was between OK and good.

Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
2,8
Mohamad - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2016

ROOM ONLY AVAILABE AT 4.30PM”

I made booking one day before stay. When i arrived there, the receptionist said my room was not ready yet. They said check in time at 2pm. So i went to KL sentral while waiting them to get my room ready. But, when i came back at 3.30pm, they said my room still not available and i have to wait. Only after an hour waiting they give my room. This is the last time and i will not stay in the hotel in future.

Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2016

Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We will rectify this matter as soon as possible. We are really sorry for inconvenience cause and all the review will take into serious action. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
5,6
lovely - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Superior senza Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2016

Good for overnight stay”

Pros: -about 10-15mins. walk from KL Sentral where the interchange is located (to airport, batu caves, petronas) - clean -provides iron and water dispenser outside the rooms -with aircon and fan Cons: - Ensure to check the room type cos the one I booked from agoda appeared to be different from what they gave. Booked de luxe ( queen bed with window) then after I paid via mastercard; it suddenly changed into superior ( 2 single beds without window). - expect to smell strong cigarette smoke in the lobby as staff does smoke outside and other guests too - no toiletries -found stain on the comforter -

Recensione del: 11 agosto 2016

Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your review and we will look into it and improve all the above mentioned issues. Thank you for staying with us. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
5,2
MURALI - India
In coppia
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2016

Horrible Experience ! Zero stars for careless Staffs”

I want to share my experience of over night stay in this hotel. room is ok ! but environment is not !!! nearly midnight 1 am lot of noise in the next room , somebody hitting the door of next room of ours.. its like fighting.. we couldnt sleep peacefully the whole night ! Next day morning , we have enquired in reception.. they answered in a casual manner " its simply " ;(

Recensione del: 23 luglio 2016

Dear valued Guest, Thank you for your review and we will look into it and improve all the above mentioned issues. Thank you for staying with us. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Ottimo
Sia - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2016

Satisfactory”

Clean and comfortable except room a little small but still okay for one person. Room has no supply of mineral water but there is a water dispenser located at the corner of the walk way. No coffee or tea bag provided in the room. Just basic, sleep for a night and go. Walking distance to the railway station. Many hawker stalls along the main road. No worries for a quick breakfast if you are not particular with local food.

Recensione del: 20 maggio 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much to stay with us & hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,8
Soddisfacente
NOOR - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2018

Low standard service”

Room cleanliness was okay, just dissappointed with reception when we check out. Unfriendly.

Recensione del: 17 maggio 2018

Dear Puan Noor, Thank you for your review. Further to your comment & experienced, we are sincerely apologized for the inconvenience caused. We will definitely look into this matter seriously and train the staff in order to provide better customer service & friendly environment to achieve your expectation. Hope to see you again. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 18 maggio 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,8
Soddisfacente
rohayu - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2018

Walking distance is too far from KL Sentral”

No comments

Recensione del: 24 aprile 2018

Dear Mrs. Rohayu. Thank you for your comment. Please allow us to apologize for the inconvenience you experience during your stay. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 01 maggio 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Ottimo
Mohd - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2018

Ottimo”

Best for business travel

Recensione del: 21 aprile 2018

Dear Mr. Mohd Saifullah. Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. Please continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 24 aprile 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
2,8
Irvin - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - marzo 2018

Not strategic place”

Too far from store and the area is quite dangerous. Not safe place to stay. Creepy place. Double room is too small, not enough airflow.

Recensione del: 07 marzo 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment. For your information, we have provide bigger room with additional charge between RM 20-Rm 25. Please refer to front desk for any assistance in the future. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 09 marzo 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Ottimo
Kingstone - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Superior senza Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2018

Nice place”

Ok..for solo stay.

Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 23 febbraio 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
5,2
Pathmaraj - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2016

Good Location”

Ideal sentral location.

Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2017

Dear Mr Pathmaraj, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 18 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
4,8
Pathmaraj - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2017

Bed Bugs”

Could not sleep due to bed bugs. No refund were given. Very disappointed.

Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback and comment. Sun Inns always practice & care for cleanliness & hygiene of the hotel. For your info, we change our linens on daily basis. However, we will seriously look in to the cleanliness again for the comfort of our guest. Sorry for inconvenience cause. Hope to see you again. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 18 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,2
Ottimo
Andrey - Russia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2017

Slamming doors even at night time. Overall is OK”

Just a chip hotel with slamming doors

Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2017

Dear Mr Andrey, Thank you for your review and we will look into it and improve all the above mentioned issues. Thank you for staying with us. Thank You. Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 18 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
3,2
AHAMED - India
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2017

 ”

Totally disappointed

Recensione del: 02 novembre 2017

Dear Mr.Ahamed, We Pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, we apologize for the inconvenience that you’re experienced during your stay & we will try our best to rectify the situation. Hope to see you again Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 03 novembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
3,6
Karl - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2017

Bed Bugs Bed Bugs Stale and Muggy”

bed bugs - and was charged extra to get a clean and bed bug free room

Recensione del: 19 giugno 2017

Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for your feedback and comments. Further to the above, we will investigate this matter seriously to ensure the comfort of the future guests. Sun Inns Hotel always practice the good quality and hygiene rooms, amenities and hotel. We always welcome feedback to improve ourselves in order to provide better product and service. Last but not least, we are sincerely apologies for all the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. Thank you. The Management

Risposta del: 12 luglio 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
2,4
Lei - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - maggio 2017

If you consider this hotel for your travel, do not. there is another hotel called royce hotel next to this one, similar price, way better, The room has nothing, they do not even provide you hair dryer”

There is another hotel called Royce Hotel, just in the next building, PLEASE BOOK THAT ONE INSTEAD OF THIS ONE, SIMILAR PRICE BUT WAY BETTER SERVICE

Recensione del: 14 maggio 2017

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your comments. We will investigate and look into our customer service to provide a pleasant stay of guest with us. Regards, The Management

Risposta del: 12 luglio 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
2,0
Meizar - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2017

Transit Hotel”

If you have other choices for transit hotel, you better choose the other.

Recensione del: 10 aprile 2017

Dear Valued Guest Please help to contact us to get your feedback for the improvement of our hotel in order to provide a pleasant and comfortable stay our future guests. Hope to get in touch with you and see you again in your next visit. Thank you. The Management

Risposta del: 11 aprile 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
5,2
Hooi - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - aprile 2017

Good location ”

Needs to improve on cleanliness

Recensione del: 07 aprile 2017

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your valuable comments. Sun Inns always practice cleanliness and hygiene as top priority for the comfort of our guest. However, we will look into this matter and further improve on our housekeeping. Regards, The Management

Risposta del: 10 maggio 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,0
Sabrina - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2017

ok”

ok

Recensione del: 10 marzo 2017

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your feedback.On behalf of Sun Inns group,we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend.Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Operation Manager.

Risposta del: 19 novembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
4,8
KUET - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2016

Location good but room a bit small for the price”

The staff is nice and location is best. But the room is really small with not much space to put luggage. But for overnight stay, it is still value

Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comment. For your information, we have provide bigger room with additional charge between RM 20-Rm 25. Please refer to front desk for any assistance in the future. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,0
choo - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Superior senza Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2016

Good location”

My hotel is better choice

Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
6,0
Khalid - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2016

just average. ”

no comment.

Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Ottimo
Zunaidi - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Superior senza Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2016

good location”

near to kl sentral walkin distance 5 minute only

Recensione del: 30 luglio 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,6
Ottimo
Mr. - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - luglio 2016

Very clean room and quiet location. The staff very friendly and helpfull. a resonable distance to KL Sentral,and if you want to walk to China Town also possible.Will go back and stay again”

good for the money

Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 28 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
7,2
Ottimo
Mary - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe Senza Finestre
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2018

Near Sentral”

It's a short walk from Sentral.

Recensione del: 21 luglio 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Operation Manager.

Risposta del: 31 luglio 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
10,0
Eccezionale
Shoaib - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - maggio 2018

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT”

Enjoyed a lot there. Lots of restaurants nearby And shopping malls.

Recensione del: 13 maggio 2018

Dear Mr Shoaib, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Sun Inns group, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 18 maggio 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,4
Eccellente
Garry - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2018

Eccellente”

Must invest in an English T.V. channel .

Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 12 febbraio 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
8,0
Eccellente
Kee - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2017

Tiny room but still acceptable”

Double Room with windows is small but comfortable. Bathroom is clean and has provided shampoo~

Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2018

Dear Mr/Mrs Kee, Thank you for your comment. For your information, we have provide bigger room with additional charge between RM 20-Rm 25. Please refer to front desk for any assistance in the future. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager

Risposta del: 17 gennaio 2018
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
10,0
Eccezionale
TEVAGI - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - novembre 2017

Eccezionale”

good

Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2017

Dear Mr Tegavi, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 18 dicembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields
10,0
Eccezionale
Channa - Sri Lanka
In coppia
Deluxe con Finestra
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2017

Eccezionale”

Good hotel, I stayed with my wife, neat and clean, well maintained

Recensione del: 29 agosto 2017

Dear Mr.Channa, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Group Manager.

Risposta del: 05 settembre 2017
Sun Inns Hotel Sentral Brickfields