Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 784 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

Zhuang - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Great Accommodation
Clean, tidy, well maintained. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location wise, need a motor bike or car to get in. Price point was great too
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2016

Hector - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
Excellent stay at Chiang Mai
We stayed here for our week long stay in Chiang Mai. My wife and I love this place, it's a gem. Cheap, quiet and peaceful. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We were in the third floor. The room was very clean, spacious and and comfortable. A small fridge and a tv included. The A/C was working perfectly. Excellent after a sweaty and hot day. The bathroom was clean and neat with shower water heater. My only complain was that the bed was a little hard. On the first floor is the laundry room where you can do the laundry yourself. The washing machines work on 5 baht or 10 baht coins. The hotel was very accessible for us, however many taxis were having a lot of difficulty on getting there so keep that in mind. There are a few restaurants and a 7/11 nearby the hotel on walking distance. At the counter/reception they have stands offering all kinds of tours and they book it right there and give you between a 10% to 20% discount depending on what you choose, so you save money too. We definitely love this place and we will be staying here again for our next trip to Chiang Mai. If you are traveling on a budget or simply do not want to stay on a fancy and expensive hotel to save some hard earned money, this is the place.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

HEW - Singapore
In coppia
Standard con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
very poor
just disappointed very lousy place to stay at.The shower curtain just slot into the pole once you pull the shower curtain the thing drop onto your head. very lousy.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

Daosroung - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Excellent all around, except the smell
The Goods: Great location, literally on the edge of the old city, super convenient to get around with a rental moped, yet very peaceful, feels like being a part of the locals. Very attractive price given its location, room size and quality. Friendly staff with all around services. The room 207 that we got has a party size balcony - the largest in the hotel, very awesome. Very clean, nicely decorated, good pillow, good sheets, but the bed can be a bit hard which is quite typical for Chiang Mai. The Not-So-Goods: Smell is really the one thing that makes me think twice about coming back to this hotel. It's the smell of the sewer from the shower drain. I had to keep the bathroom ventilation fan (and the light) turned on all the time to keep the smell at bay, even when sleep. The shower is very weak too (again, we are on the 2nd floor). If the owner could solve this smell problem, it would easily be one of the best budget place to stay in the heart of Chiang Mai.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2016

Carlos - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2016
Clean and Quiet
Nice hotel away from Chiang Mai square. I got a room with front view, excellent ample space, clean, good water pressure. Wifi worked on and off. Coffee provided in the lobby every morning with ritz crackers and some days bananas. Friendly staff. Washer and Dryer available. If you are looking for peace and quiet this place is for you. Walking distance to 7 eleven and ATM, walking distance to night markets, although i would get a tuk tuk for the return trip. There is a restaurant open at the corner just a few feet away, i would stop there for a night drink and some pad thai. Friendly.
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016

Will - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Overall good hotel
Love the Santitham area (where this hotel is located). There are markets and shops very near this hotel. The staff is friendly and speaks "ok" English. The room was clean, but the furnishings are kind of lacking (patio furniture for the "dining set"). Otherwise, the hotel is in a safe location, within close proximity to Old City and the trendy Nimman area.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2016

Robert - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
could of been better
breakfast is a banana if your lucky and instant coffee. other food is microwave orders. room had balcony in pictures but actually did not have.
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2016

Heather - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Budget hotel
Sunshine House is a budget hotel and bearing this in mind we found it excellent value. There is not a kettle in your room but each morning in the reception area you can help yourself to hot drinks, bananas and cracker type biscuits. There is also a laundry where you can use the machines for 20/30bahts and a tumble dryer if you are in a hurry
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2016

Peter - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Great hotel
Great location - lots of stuff nearby e.g. great vegetarian and sushi joints. Staff are generally helpful, always clean and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2016

Rui - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
nice service
The girl who is in charge of this hotel is really kind and considerate, i came earlie than check-in time and she is friendly enough to arrange and i recommend this hotel to travllers to Chiangmai.
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: