Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 653 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

David - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Friendly staff, clean and well located
The staff were helpful and kind without being too pushy on the sales side (which can be a problem in Vietnam), the rooms are a good standard and good value for money
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2016

Natalia - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Great stay
Staff, location and helpfulness
The staff at La Suite are always keen to help with your every need. They provided great service. Strongly recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015

Yok - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Nice cosy hotel with good customer service
Great location, good customer service, helpful staff
Really thank to stay in La Suite Hotel, the customer service officer called Sam she is really helpful and gave me a lot of the information about where to eat, direction and also I need to repair my unbroken leather bag, she gave us the street address where I can fix it at a good price. I also like their breakfast especially the dessert called "Passion Cheese" is a must try and it is available during the buffet breakfast. I managed to book a last min deal price when I walked in to check in the hotel. Will return back this hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2015

Tay - Singapore
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Warm welcoming stay
cleaniness, friendly staffs, good location
Got a surprise when we got a room with balcony. Although we were a little disappointed that the room did not come with a bathtub, overall it was a pleasant experience. It's situated at a great location where beer bars and pubs, street food and coffee houses are just within a short distance away.
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2015

Bryan - Malesia
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Good Place to stay
Location, environment and rates
It was good. A nice place and cozy room.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2015

Matthew - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Nice hotel in a good locaion
1: Friendly staff 2:Cleanliness 3: Location
A very nice little hotel well situated in the Hanoi old quarter. We only stayed the one night as a transfer stop over, but would have been happy to stay longer. The staff were very good.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2015

Tan - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
First time in Hanoi
staff, location & cleanliness
Need to improve some areas, no wifi for the whole stay, hot water not hot enough for showers, but the staff are polite.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015

Jennifer - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Executive
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2012
Easy to go to town,outside a lot shop ;)
Friendly staff,big room, breakfast so so
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2015

arawansa - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
may
location,friendly staffs,good service
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2015

Dhilla - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
good sleep
good location, breakfast buffet, free massage
it was good enough, not crowded, easy walk from market, no other facilities so it just good for sleeping as we spend most of our time outside
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: