Buono 7,5
sulla base di 295 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 295 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Joshua - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Great
Good deal
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Moitrayee - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
nice place to stay
very nice garden. big rooms & bathrooms. but breakfast portion size is very small. it is a bit inside from main the road- Jln monkey Forest.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nina - Germania
In coppia
Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Nice place but needs maintenance
The rooms, garden and pool are nice, Staff is friendly. Breakfast is fine to get you going. The bathrooms are okish. Warm water but not much water pressure. Unfortunately, a few things need more maintenance. First room we had the lock to the kitchen was broken so that effectively you couldn't lock the room. Second room had a broken toilet which got fixed the next day. Third room had a leaking toilet which was also fixed after a few days but before that the bathroom floor was constantly wet. Overall, cleaning could be a bit more thorough but nothing unbearable.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

XIAOYUE - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
staff are unfriendly and threat against me to call police
threat against me to call police
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

AMANDA - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Brilliant little Homestay
Brilliant little homestay - lovely gardens, decent pool and excellent room - even came with a small kitchen - large sitting area and breakfast brought to the room - excellent staff - will definately stay here again
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Julio - Portogallo
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Pretty bad overall
Room without AC and open to mosquitos. The door wouldn't close properly, there was a huge gap where anyone could see into the room. Probably the dirtiest tub I've seen in my life.
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alexandra - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Very basic
In the middle of the tourist area but a bit old.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Somvanh - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
4 days in april.
Too noisy with family and kids living nearby. Not as clean as expected. Good location with swimming pool. Breakfast ok. Scooter rental available.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rita - Indonesia
In coppia
Bungalow
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
nice villa
Nice villa witholidays friendly staffs.
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rizalina - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - marzo 2016
bed with bed bugs.
the hotel was really affordable specially for solo traveller like me. the room look great coz it like a temple design. but the inside was not so clean. the room i rented was with bed bugs. i told to the owner and they transfer me to the different room. But still i think all of the room were already infested by the bugs. staff was kind but dont know how to speack english. if you need service or assistance it will take a bit long to wait coz their was no staff at the reception or front desk table.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: