Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 456 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 456 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

Sook - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Value for money
Clean & spacious room, helpful & friendly staffs
This is a family run hotel. The owner named Ketut and his son Agus are very friendly & helpful. The hotel is clean, quiet with a nice garden. The room charge includes of breakfast to make it very value for money. The reception is closed at 11pm, if you come back late and need some assistances this would be an inconvenience.
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2013

Hiroaki - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Nature
They have a good garden, serve a tea, friendly
It was an awesome place. The location of this hotel is so quiet and easy to access to everywhere. I would want to come back!!
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2013

Daphne - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
Comfiortable and Relaxing
Friendly staff, good breakfast, near to Ubud town centre
This is my second time at Teba. I like the family who run it and the staff are also friendly and helpful. The setting is beautiful, the garden being small but very lovely. The rooms are comfortable. However, the bathrooms/toilet could be better. It was either hot or cold water in the shower -- not possible to get a mix. Towels should be provided as a matter of course. And there should be more power plug adaptors available. Otherwise, I'll be back!
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2013

Adrian - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Clean, quiet, Budget traveller accommodation
Good price, Clean, quiet, friendly, good price
Clean, quiet, well priced Budget traveller accommodation. Southern end of Ubud, near Monkey Forest. At times a little far south from the action, but closer than many other places we saw, and probably would not have been so quiet and well priced otherwise. We extended our stay from 2 to 4 nights.
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2013

Athir - Finlandia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
for the price, Best service, clean and nice garden
close to the center, price valuable and nice staff
for what your paying you get a nice stay, Ac room, small but good breakfast and a hot cold shower. every thing at teba house was good except the bed, too soft and you can feel the metal springs under you so that was no good. if they fix that than perfect!
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2013

KITTIPONG - Thailandia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Very friendly staffs
friendly staffs
The best of Teba is its friendly staffs and WiFi internet is so fast. The room was normal without TV. Toilet's door couldn't close completely and the hot water is difficult to adjust but seem ok to me, exchange with the best Wifi and how they served you like staying in one family's garden which is very pretty and quiet (except sometimes that the room nearby made a noisy chat). I used to stay in that area then it's not so difficult to find the hotel. The price was reasonable and the service is its highlight.
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2013

Vaidotas - Lituania
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Womderfull hotel, with nice local design.
Very clean, original local desigh, friendly staff
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2013

Janice - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Perfect little oasis
the staff was attentive, the room was clean, comfortable beds
We were taken care of very well and really enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again if we even were back in Ubud.
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2013

Luke - Sudafrica
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
Quiet, comfortable and friendly
Great service, beautiful rooms and gardens, great location
Teba House really did feel like a home away from home! This is a beautiful family run guest house, with lovely rooms and a stunning garden. The staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. Great location and a fantastic breakfast. 5 stars!
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2013

Christof - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding.
friendly stuff, garden, free tee
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding, of course you'll hear the roosters but they are everywhere unless you want to live in a luxury resort. Sometimes you could hear the scooters (some rooms don't have glass windows), but amyways a nice place. super friendly and helpfull stuff!
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: