Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 459 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

da 459 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

Hsi - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
It's was really great
I love here.all good .we will back again!
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016

Ju - Taiwan
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Nice stay like in Baliness home. Small but nice.
Nice and clean. Recommend to stay in Ubud more days wihle travel in Bali. If you like Home stay. The house is a nice choice. there are more House in Ubud to choise.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016

Eva - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Great value
Good value, quiet, Nice staff, definitely recommend iT to other travellers
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016

Joanne - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Quiet, beautiful
The thing that attracted me to book Teba House for our 3 nights in Ubud was the courtyard in the pictures and of course, the price (budget traveling). It is as how it looks in the pictures! Very easy to find, not a long walk from where we got dropped off (next to Bebek Bengil). We got a standard room with fan. At night its cool enough there so fan wasnt a problem. Staff were friendly and helpful when we asked them questions about the town. Every morning we had different breakfasts, first day was papayas, pineapple and watermelon (appetizer served every morning) and banana toasties. Second day we had banana pancakes then the third day, omelette and toasts. The only problem we had staying here was the shower. We had to "wrestle", as i used to say to my boyfriend, the waterflow to be warm enough. It always seemed to be too cold or boiling hot and when its just nice, we quickly washed before it gets cold or hot again. It didnt bother us very much really, but thought i should let anyone who gets checked in to room 1 what to expect. Overall, Teba House is a lovely place worth your money and time. We liked just sitting and chilling on the little patio outside our room. Will be back when we can. Ubud has more to share but we weren't able to discover more.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016

Saul - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 8 notti - luglio 2016
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

Maddy - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016

Keri - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Chakkaphong - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016

Viktor - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2016

Bernadett - Myanmar (Birmania)
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2016


Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.


Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.


Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: