Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 455 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 455 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

Joanne - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Quiet, beautiful
The thing that attracted me to book Teba House for our 3 nights in Ubud was the courtyard in the pictures and of course, the price (budget traveling). It is as how it looks in the pictures! Very easy to find, not a long walk from where we got dropped off (next to Bebek Bengil). We got a standard room with fan. At night its cool enough there so fan wasnt a problem. Staff were friendly and helpful when we asked them questions about the town. Every morning we had different breakfasts, first day was papayas, pineapple and watermelon (appetizer served every morning) and banana toasties. Second day we had banana pancakes then the third day, omelette and toasts. The only problem we had staying here was the shower. We had to "wrestle", as i used to say to my boyfriend, the waterflow to be warm enough. It always seemed to be too cold or boiling hot and when its just nice, we quickly washed before it gets cold or hot again. It didnt bother us very much really, but thought i should let anyone who gets checked in to room 1 what to expect. Overall, Teba House is a lovely place worth your money and time. We liked just sitting and chilling on the little patio outside our room. Will be back when we can. Ubud has more to share but we weren't able to discover more.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016

Saul - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 8 notti - luglio 2016
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

Maddy - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016

Keri - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Chakkaphong - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016

Viktor - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2016

Bernadett - Myanmar (Birmania)
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2016

Muhamad - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2016

Tomas - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 8 notti - aprile 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2016

Jisu - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 16 notti - aprile 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: