Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1733 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Muhammad - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2015

Anand - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2015

corinne - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2015

corinne - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2015

corinne - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2015

Alan - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Tripla
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Lies
Not good
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2015

simone - Svizzera
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!
Service, Breakfast, Clean
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2015

Hannes - Germania
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!
Service,location,room
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2015

Minh - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Wonderful stay, highly recommended
Clean room, huge beds, friendly staff
I booked for 1 superior room but paid to upgrade to deluxe room, and was indeed given a suite! The room is huge, clean and brightly lit, the first 2 nights we got two queen-sized beds and the last 2 nights we got a king-sized bed and a single bed which is still pretty big for a single bed. Big windows allow us to have a pretty decent view of the streets below. It was really nice and cozy, and the staff couldn't be more friendly and sweet as they attended to us within minutes. They even helped us book for a 2d1n cruise trip to Ha Long bay and Trang An&Bai Dinh. I believe the hotel is affiliated to a traveling agency named ATP. The experience was immense, with wonderful itinerary, and transportation and meals provided. The tours even include kayaking, visiting beautiful caves, diving off the boat into the sea... In short, wonderful experience, highly recommended.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2015

Thomas - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
All we could ask for in a hotel
friendliness, comfort, great price
After a rough day traveling here to Hanoi we were more than compensated by our stay at this hotel. The room is very comfortable and clean and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, breakfast was a real plus. We had a real variety of good food, quite unlike several other hotels we experienced.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: