Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1734 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Tay - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
bad experience
the manager is nice
we have a bad experience with the hotel, took us a long time to check in. Have to wait quite a while for the lift and its small. room given to us do not have water as tap is all faulty.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sissi - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Warmest Stay during my trip
friendly staff, big room, value for money
Thaison Palace is my first stop during the Vietnam trip. They arranged a very friendly driver to pick me up at the airport who help me exchange for local money & sim card. The hotel staff all spoke very fluent English and very professional. They even made traveling maps for their customers - very helpful. And the location is better than I expected - only 3 min walk to the big lake. I enjoyed walking along the river at the early morning watching the locals doing exercise. Very relaxing. The room arranged for me is huge, with two king-size bed inside. Definitely a bonus. When I fell ill the day to leave, all the staff try their best to help and look after me. They bought porridge, medicine and supplements outside and only charge me for 1 dollar! Unbelievable lucky to find this warm place in Hanoi.
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Aubrey - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Lovely room, wonderful staff
The friendly & helpful staff, comfortable & quiet room, great location
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable & quiet. Location is great, very close to Hoan Kiem lake. Good breakfast!
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gilbert - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Città - 4 Adulti
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2015
Thaison Palace Hotel
Friendly staff, good location, good food
I enjoyed my stay at Thaison Palace Hotel mainly because of the friendly and helpful staff. They never failed to ask me and my wife every day how we were and if we needed any help. Any queries we had or any request for assistance was met with very quick and helpful response. Location-wise, it was in the Old Quarter and yet not in the noisy, bustling part. The breakfast buffet was good but it was always the same selection - that was my only gripe. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

yoon - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Nice hotel
Good bed. Helpful staff. Price worth.
I want to recommend this hotel. Location and hotel staffs are very kind and helpful. Room is big enough for 2. Could see city view from 8th floor room. Better than the price.
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

mako - Giappone
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Staffs are very well educated.
Staffs are well educated and are very friendly, location is very good for both business and sightseeing.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nicole - Germania
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
friendly stuff, helpful after delay flight w probl
Food, stuff, size of Room
Quiet messy and short (due Problems with flights of Vietnamese Airlines) that's why not to enjoy and spending time there and around. Team helpful and tried to make the best out of it for us!! Hi Guys and all the best
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wu - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Città - 4 Adulti
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Nice place and friendly staff.
Great service, friendly and helpful staff. Make us feel welcome and good recommendation of places to visit.
Overall stay is pleasant and nice, helpful staff. Great service provided from the staff. The room which we stayed in is clean and tidy, however the air conditioning unit can be improved as it took quite some time to cool the room.
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

david - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Best little hotel in Hanoi
staff, position, food
Excellent, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Jo was very helpful, good sense of humour as they all had. Mr Hien was always smiling and very helpful.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

david - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Top 3 star Hotel
Staff excellent, Joe very good and helpful, he had great sense of humour. Mr Hien excellent also as was all the staff, the girls were magnificent. Great location. Nothing too much trouble for anyone
A very good report of this hotel, it was lovely to stay, bwill return at a heartbeat.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: