Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1733 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

CARMELA - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jianling - Cina
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HIROYA - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ian - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

fakhruddin - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Amanda - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mike - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 7 notti - marzo 2015
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
Recensione del: 22 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

AN - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

seng - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Value For Money
Value for money, friendly staff, location
Located at old quarter, although the actual location is a few minutes walk to the tourist area. Not much choice for dining near the hotel.
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

bob - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 10 notti - febbraio 2015
the friendliest hotel staff in hanoi
the helpful and friendly staff, the hotel is well located in the old quarter, our room was clean and well appointed
We had a great time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, and we will definitely come again. The breakfast is extra good, and the room spacious with a large bathroom. The highlight for us were the great friendships we made with the staff - they made us feel a part of a family, which is important when you're in a different culture than your own. The staff organised tours and day trips for us which were hassle free. We would highly recommend The Thaison Palace Hotel as a great place to stay if you want to enjoy Hanoi and surrounds.
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: