Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1737 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Danai - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
Excellent hotel
Great area to stay, clearn and good price
It's was good time to stay with this hotel... Great areas to stay, good wifi, nice breakfast,... I don't like when the first welcome at the lobby .. The staffs tried to keep speak too much with us, we just came from airport so we need a rest soon.. But we spend 30 minutes at the lobby..
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2015

Sylvain - Francia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Great staff, good location, great value
price, staff, location
Great welcoming staff, location near busy area but the street is really quiet and some restaurants around. Room was clean and comfortable and i got upgraded and they offered me the same price than agoda for extending my stay
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2015

Canh - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Good stay
Location, cleanliness except for towels and staff's great attitude
Happy to stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to travellers who visit Ha Noi. One thing I would suggest to the manager is to replace all towels as they appear putting me off.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2015

Lee - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Good location, friendly & helpful staff
Friendly & helpful staff, location & value
Check in was a breeze even though it was late because of flight delay. All front office staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful - help to arrange for tours in Hanoi and nearby provinces including Sapa, Halong Bay and Ninh Binh province. Though it may cost a bit more compared to other agencies, it was worth because of good arrangement and guides. Location is good because it's within city and walking distance to some places of attraction like the lake and Water Puppet Theatre. In general, it's a good hotel for first timer to stay in Hanoi.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2015

Grant - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Città - 4 Adulti
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Run down and out of the heart of the Old Quarter
The room size was excellent, the staff were friendly and the breakfast was decent.
The hotel is older and has some flaws. There were tiny ants around the room and the bathtub was shabby. The beds were huge and the rooms were large. There was a good selection of TV channels. It was on the far side of the Old Quarter (Hoan Kiem) from where the markets were. There are better options for the same rate but not with as large a room or beds.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2014

sven - Norvegia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
I will return
Staff performance, central location, healthy breakfast
I had an enjoyable stay. The management clearly has all of the staff focusing on giving each guest attention and a focus on making us all feel welcome. Guided tours and excursions were arranged for me, and my room was upgraded two nights :-)
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2014

Ace - Filippine
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Great Service
Great Service, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
We got free room upgrade, staff are very friendly and nice.
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2014

Eric - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
on arrival
Location
On arrival the manager tried very pushy to get us to book trips to Halong Bay and Sapa before we had booked in. The room had no cupboard space at all, the wall sockets were broken, just one to use for the kettle, the toilet seat was broken, but the general staff were very polite.
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2014

Volker - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
My best stay during my trip though Indochina.
The variety oft the breakfast (Asien and Europien dishes) was the best. They immediately refilled all plates. The staff is very helpfull and make you really feel home. My special thanks to Nancy.
Be carefull, when choosing a room in Indochina. 'No View' means no window at all, or if the room has a window, it faces the wall of the neighboring house just centimeters in front of it. So it is well worth, to spend the extra money and select a room with a view.
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2014

kenny - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
worth it!!
good location, friendly staff, comfortable and safe for staying
it was one of the great hotel during my stay in vietnam about one week. The staffs are friendly and really doing their job very well especially Mr Joe. Surely i will choose to stay there if i visit hanoi in the future.
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: