Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1738 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Kevin - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Great hotel. Great location
The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2014

Norman - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Hanoi Central
Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location in Hanoi, walking distance to many places of interest. We felt safe and had fun.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff organised the tours we wanted quickly and efficently. We were able to leave excess baggage at the hotel for a few days safely. It was comforting to have a couple of 24/7 contact phone numbers if anything went wrong anywhere. (It didn't)Fun place fun people.
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2014

Go - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Città - 4 Adulti
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2014

Julie - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2014

yukiyoshi - Giappone
In gruppo
Suite Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

guo - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2014

Leong - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2014

Cole - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2014

Barbara - Francia
In coppia
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Città - 4 Adulti
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2014

maritess - Filippine
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: