Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1734 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Manoj - India
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016

Thành - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 6 notti - febbraio 2016
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2016

Wei - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2016

Wei - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2016

Jacob - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2016

Jean-Renaud - Francia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2016

DO - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2016

rongguo - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2016

joseph - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Good value
Very good!
Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2016

Joanna - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Città - 4 Adulti
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Incredible hospitality
We were treated like family. The room was very comfortable with adequate space for a family of four. The location was very convenient to shopping and eating.
We were most impressed with how hospitable the staff was, treating us like family each time they saw us. They helped us with anything we needed with enthusiasm. Our room was very adequate for a family of four. The location was perfect as it was on the outside of the Old Quarter. It was just a short five minute walk to the heart of Old Quarter so no problem getting to everything, but far enough removed from the loud streets. They also booked our day trip to Ha Long Bay which we enjoyed very much and felt we had a reasonable price. I would definitely stay here again!
Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: