Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 324 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Joseph - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 7 notti - gennaio 2016
Great location, friendly staff, but pool was too cold to swim in
.
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2016

Ashley - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2016
Room good but not cleaned everyday
Location superb everything is nearby
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2016

Sarah - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Tripla con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Decent location, nice decor.
Well locates, in proximity to the centre of the actionbut quiet. Nice decor, nice pool.
The hotel itself was nice, the room was cute, nicely decorated but mosquitoes were coming in through the ac vent so we had to turn it off. The bathroom wasn't very clean. You could see the grime on the tiles I wish they paid more attention to that.. The staff was alright. Not unfriendly but not incredibly resourceful either.
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2016

Heather - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
This is a great place to stay
Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2016

Chong - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Just value for money
Quiet
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2016

Tracie - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Tripla con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Just ok
The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2015

Jim - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 7 notti - dicembre 2015
Super helpful staff
Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2015

OMER - Turchia
In gruppo
Camera Tripla con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Thaphae Garden Review
Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2015

Andri - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
i would recommend this guest house to my friends
location, staff, price
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2015

Katarzyna - Polonia
In coppia
Camera Standard con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Great location but not too clean
good wifi, location, quiet area
It was ok but bathroom was not too clean and water in swimming pool was very very cold. We was sick after swimming
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: