Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 82 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 82 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

fred - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
perfect location
location, courtesy of staff, condition
I believe in being in the centre of things. I don't want to waste time getting from here to there and I don't want to spend needless money on transportation. This is hotel is a short walk from wherever you want to get----the red light district, shopping, tours, canals, genuine Dutch pubs away from the tourist area and public transportation. WOW
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

Adam - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2014
Nice Quirky hotel
Location, History, Ambiance
Very nice and neat hotel with a lot of history. Located in middle of the main tourist area. Rooms were comfortable but small and mine was odd shaped. The hotel advertises having a Gym which is one reason I choose hotels however they only have a couple of cheap exercise machines that were broken or run down. The room is also shared with the sauna which is nice but means you must book the room - And the sauna is popular so forget even trying to exercise.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2014

carmen - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Classic Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
a good hotel with central location
centrally located, close to train station, good security
The hotel is a historical building. The size of the room is ok. the toilet looks old and needs some renovation. However, the hotel is located at a central location, close to train station and also Dam square.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2014

Nyen - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
Amsterdam has a lot to offer
They have very very friendly and attentive staff; the hotel is central to everything; and the rooms are kept very clean daily.
We really like this hotel and will recommend this to all our friends without any hesitation.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2014

Dianne - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Classic Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Relaxing
Location
Very Comfortable and walking distance to everything
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2014

Alejandro - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Enjoy our stay centrally located
Location value for money and very nice staff
Enjoy our stay and the staff are very helpful and the hotel is centrally located
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2014

Rodney - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2014
Superb location and good city hotel
Location, staff attnetivness and great breakfast
The short 4 day stay was excellent, a good city hotel with excellent location and wonderful staff and superb breakfast. The location is perfect, a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station and all sights, shops, and attractions are within a short walking distance. The staff are excellent and made the stay, walks, tours easy with their knowledgeable advice. And all for a very reasonable price. There is no dinner restaurant but the bar food is good and there is plenty of nearby restaurants. The room internet service is sufficient for business purposes. A great hotel, thanks to all for the stay.
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2014

Evelyn - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Cozy
We like the hotel for it's central location. The staff are welcoming and eager to answer queries. Internet is fast and free even in the rooms.
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. There are many restaurants nearby. Albert Heijn supermarket and a convenience store within walking distance. What delighted me the most was the 3 pitchers of free water in the lobby. One had lemon, one had lime, one had mint in the water. Pitchers were always filled and it was really refreshing to drink on our way out or as we returned from a long and tiring day of walking around. I also requested for late checkout, and our request was granted immediately.
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2014

Benjamin - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
central, accor quality
great location
good spot to explore amsterdam city. definitely would return
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2013

Stephanie - Malesia
In coppia
Classic Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
Got chance i will visit this hotel again.
Comfortable, Clean and Romance.
Comfortable and clean environment of this hotel, really enjoy my trip in Amsterdam. I will visit this hotel again if got chance.
Recensione del: 27 novembre 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: