Ottimo 7,5
sulla base di 3687 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3687 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

TIKHUN - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
.
.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016

Doreen - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
average..
good location, reasonable walking distance to orchard road. one thing I'd like to mention about the cleanliness is for the hotel to steam cleaning/vacuuming the carpet. we got itchy everywhere from sitting on the carpet (just because we had to re-organize our luggage). it is good value for money since we spent most of the time outside and just needed the room to sleep. the single bed was too small even if we shared with young kids. the hotel should thoroughly check everything in the room before letting guests in. one of the power points in our room was not working, so we were left only with 1 power point to charge our gadgets.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

Jong - Brunei
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Worth every penny
So far the only hotel i choose when i'm staying at the Orchard. Worth the money. Walking distance to orchard is like 15-20 min . Overall satisfactory.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

JOEY - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Great location
Hotel is clean, location is good.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016

Christophe - Svizzera
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Superior Room (Partner Promotion) needs some Refresh/Renovation
Stayed just one Night in Superior Room. Overall the Hotel Location as well as Staff are excellent. The Rooms on the other hand would benefit from some Refresh/Renovation, mainly the technical and electric features. Bulbs, switches and outlets are not all functional. One highlight is the local and personalized Smartphone provided for free to discover the City and with free Wifi.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016

shirley - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is good and enjoyable. It's just a bit far walking with toddlers, but still ok. Phone facility is nice. Thanks!
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016

anthony - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Room cleaning
Room cleaning was very superficial and areas were found to be uncleared throughout the stay
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016

Sam - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Agoda were offering a special price and we snapped it up. What a great hotel for the price.
We upgraded paying for the premium pack which included a late 4pm check out, two items of laundry per day and access to a snack bar that included cold drinks, buscuits, noodles, fruit and loads more.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016

Ronald - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
a decent hotel
We'll stay here if we have a busy schedule when we are in Singapore. The hotel is only for sleeping at night.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016

EDGAR - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Near Orchard Road
Although we stayed only one night, we had a great stay. The hotel is remarkable. It has even a mobile internet, free of use.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: