Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 4098 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Vincent - Malesia
In gruppo
Suite con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Had a great time!
Pros- Friendliness of the staffs Great environment Beautiful room
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2016

Sarah - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Haven Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Value for money.
The service was good. However, the room facilities need a little updating.
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2016

rory - Australia
In coppia
Camera Haven
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
It was ok
Iv stayed in Bali many times this hotel is ok, the pool is avarage not much places to sit
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2016

YING - Taiwan
In coppia
Camera Haven
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Horrible
I had a great experience of staying in Haven in 2011. Hence I decided to stay another night in September 2016! I was surprised by the condition of the room. The first room I got was in the basement floor which have direct access to the pool. But the room was smelly and moldy! I started feeling sick after staying 10 mins in the room. I asked to changed to a new room and the staff wasn't too happy about my request. I ended up getting another room which is one floor higher. It's slightly better but I could still smell the mold in the air.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2016

Law - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Nice hotel with big room
We booked a suite for family 4 of us, upon entering the room, it was super big with nice decor and clean! Although the hotel location is not near the beach, but can reach by walking distance and meantime can just hang around along the road. Nice food is around the corner with plenty of choice! Definitely will come back again!!
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

Howerd - Indonesia
In coppia
Suite con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Everything was good
Good for Relaxing and alot of shop nearby
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016

kerri - Australia
In gruppo
Camera Haven
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Good Location
Air con wasn't working in 3 rooms..Staff friendly. Close to restaurants shop and Double Six
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

kerri - Australia
In gruppo
Camera Haven
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Nice design hotel
Nice design hotel, we had 3 rooms and in all air con wasn't working they have it set on 25 and you can't change it. Breakfast was nice, but the staff watch you like hawks even though we do not eat much breakfast. Friendly staff at Reception, Pool and help with luggage.Didnt enjoy stay as much as other hotels
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Serena - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Haven
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Nice pool, ageing rooms.
There was a mix up at reception- they gave me a business card with their address to summit by email the Agoda voucher, but the email was incorrect as they have moved it to a new address. This wasn't a problem, as I checked with reception the next day if they had received the voucher, and the staff member at the counter gave me the correct address, and I was able to sent it to them straight away. The security and restaurant wait staff were great. The guy at the beach took good care of my bag whilst I swam in the ocean. The pool guy signed me up for a huge thick towel. Reception at the rear of The Haven offered a shuttle bus down to the beach. Another visit to front reception netted me a travel power adapter to use whilst I stayed at the hotel There was plenty of staff to help in any situation. You only need to ask. The reason that I'm not rating this higher is that the fittings and appointments in the suites are ageing. Some of the cupboards are dark and musty. The TV signal in the bedroom was unwatchable- didn't bother me much as the other TV was ok. The lock on the safe took ~4-5 swipes to open, leaving me wondering if I'd be able to get my valuable out without calling management to override the lock. Only one of two remotes for the air conditioner seemed to work- so for the first day I was wondering why the (rather powerful) air con wasn't adjusting to the settings I'd selected. As I was on holiday, I had the time to spare to resolve these small issues, but I can see that these would all add up for someone on more demanding schedule.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016

Nikolas - Indonesia
In coppia
Camera Haven
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, Good facilities, cleanliness should be improve especially in bathroom area. overall good.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: