2015
Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 3767 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3767 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,1
Ordina in base

Chuan - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Day Dream
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2012
Simple and nice
Nice boutique hotel
The hotel is at the quieter end of Patong, which suits me fine. Room is clean, internet connection is good, toilet is clean and spacious, breakfast is sufficiently nice and comfortable. Friendly staff, serves you welcome drink, free fruit platter and free farewell cocktail at the bar. All in all, i'm pretty satisfied with the place.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2012

Garry - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Day Dream
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2012
Average location
Modern Hotel
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2012

Walter - Italia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Day Dream
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2012
Nothing special
Design
It is probably good for new tourism travelling in groups, I was attracted by the review But have found nothing to justify them.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2012

wong - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Day Dream
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2012
Very nice hotel
room & location
i went for honeymoon, i booking for day dream deluxe room and they upgrade to honeymoon room for me + free mini bar. we are very surprise for that. the room is awesome,very nice design & clean & big also.The bed is very comfortable. We only have 1 thing to complain is their breakfast not much choice & not very nice. but anyway, we like this hotel very much.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2012

Tatang - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe Day Dream
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Nice place and breakfast
We enjoy stayed in this hotel. The room condition is like small home for us, with nice balcony. Free welcome drink. Internet access in the Library room with Apple Computer, so we still can access Email. I recommend this hotel to all my family and friends when visited to Thailand.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2012

Shuhui - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe Day Dream
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2012
I'll come back to this place
Chic Design + Good Service + Reasonably Priced
Overall, my friend and i are 85% happy with the hotel. We love the big room and the spacious and nice balcony over looking the pool. The bathroom again, very spacious, with awesome rainshower and walk in wardrobe. Gym is new, pool is small but still alright. Service is good and prompt, wifi is not the best but alright. We did a late check in and they even offered a room for us to wash-up when we came back to pick up our luggage and wait for the taxi to depart for the airport. The only thing that scored lower on the scoreboard is their breakfast. Fresh juice is great, but the rest... Let's just say there is room for improvement.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2012

Bee - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Day Dream
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
Convenient location
Convenient location and good services
it is a stone throw away from the beach. the services at the hotel is v good (e.g. warm smiles, prompt response to requests, took note of birthday and send a cake to the room). the spa is clean and though its more expensive, it is a much more relaxing environment. there are promotions ongoing (e.g. 1 for 1 massages, 20% discounts for wraps). one thing that we are not too happy about is that there are lot and lot of mosquitoes at the breakfast area and bar.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2012

Amorn - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Deluxe Day Dream
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Clean, hospitable, eco-friendly to boot!
Private balcony, chlorine-free pool, great service, close to the beach
The Nap Hotel is an affordable, comfortable, and quiet retreat from the hectic pace of the bustling Patong area. The staff is incredibly helpful and welcoming, assisting us with directions, tour information, and general advice for getting around whenever we needed it. Each time we left and returned to the hotel, we were greeted with warm welcomes and smiles. The room we had was about standard size for a Thai hotel room, although the private balcony they provides was quite spacious - the perfect place to enjoy the breeze. The pool has no chlorine, and any swimmer could tell the difference immediately. There are no red eyes that come out of that pool. One can only hope that guests that use the facilities have the decency to rinse off before exposing everybody else to the toxins of their bodies! Because of the eco-friendly nature of the Nap, each room is given only one keycard in an effort to prevent people from wasting electricity while not inside. Overall, staying at the Nap was a lovely experience
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2012

rian - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Day Dream
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2012
very good.
close to every thing u need to be to in Patong
Very good hotel, Friendly, helpfull staff. Good breakfast, clean rooms, nice pool.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2012

terrence - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe Day Dream
Soggiorno di 9 notti - luglio 2012
best hotel
great service great staff well appointed rooms
Great stay at this hotel first time there have stayed elsewhere but rate this hotel as one of the best in Patong. Best breakfast service and variety also layout of hotel very modern Pool a little small but adequate Service outstanding and staff well versed in english and english standards all in all excellent will stay there again
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2012


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: