2015
Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 3764 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 3764 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,1
Ordina in base

naohiro - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Daylight Matrimoniale/Doppia con Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
good staff
All staff were very kind. Room was clean and comfortable. Thank-you.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Melanie - Singapore
In gruppo
Camera Daylight Matrimoniale/Doppia con Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Nice
Good practice of daily housekeeping by Nap Patong including refill of mineral water/drinks in hotel room. Opposite is a pharmacy and beside is a mini mart like 7-eleven. Can walk to beach and it only takes around 5 minutes. Water sport activities are available eg. jet ski. Location is great as it is near shopping area and many restaurants around. A sweet thoughts from Nap Patong management - place a rose and card on the hotel room bed as they know it is my wedding anniversary. It will be perfect if the swimming pool area is bigger. My friend found the fan and fridge not working. Great customer service as they attend to my friend immediately
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Xiaochuan - Cina
In coppia
Camera Daylight Matrimoniale/Doppia con Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Good experience
Good facilities, nice staff and perfect location we can walk to anywhere. The bed is extremely comfortable!
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NOR - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Daylight Matrimoniale/Doppia con Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good location!!
Nap Patong is located few metres (10mins walking) from the centre of attractions. We kinda like the location as it keeps us away from all the noise caused by the streets bar. Easily find halal food nearby the hotel. Hotel is well maintained with minimalice modern concepts. The pool is quite small. The beach is 5 mins walk from the hotel. The breakfast spread are ok.. We had so much fun in Nap Patong. Thanks!!
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Francisco - Francia
In coppia
Deluxe Day Dream
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2016
Big room, competent and nice staff and terrace
A very good hotel for a good price as well as a very helpfull personnel always available to help
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chia - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Daylight Matrimoniale/Doppia con Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Strategic location hotel
Overall, I am very satisfied with this hotel, their facilities, environment is great!! I will certainly consider to stay again if I return to Phuket!
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chia - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Daylight Matrimoniale/Doppia con Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good hotel to stay
Overall, I am very satisfied with this hotel, their facilities, environment is great!! I will certainly consider to stay again if I return to Phuket!
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

david - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Day Dream
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2016
Nice. But not 4 star.
We booked a day dream delux room, it was pictured as haveing pool at edge of balcony. But our room was on 5th floor. So not as booked. We also a had big issue with the lighting. All the rooms at this hotel only have lights on one side of the room only. So other side is very dark. Impossible to see in your suitcase or read in bed. Staff initially not helpfull at all. But after first night improved greatly and we enjoyed our stay. Breakfast is not great with very strange food selection. The floor tiles at this hotel are extremly slippery and dangerous when wet. (And they are wet often) we saw 2 people fall and require medical attention. And that only the ones we saw. Both my self and partner also had slips. So be carefull.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yak - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Day Dream
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
clean, friendly staffs, near to the beach...
a place that I definitely will return to stay
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chye - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe Day Dream
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Recommended
Great breakfast, location is ok, might stay again
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: