Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 928 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

da 928 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità del servizio 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Amalia - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Very clean and a good location, nice and quiet place.
The drains smelt, but the staff or hotel can't do anything about that
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016

SURYA - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Good Location
Nice place to stay and comfortable
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016

rose - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Nice place to stay
Place is nice and tucked in a little corner within the busy streets of Kuta. I was initially lost and thought that the hotel was far from the center. I just discovered that it was smack dab but nestled in a small corner. Shout out to one of the staff who helped me because I left late for airport. He used his motorcyle going to the airport although I have to walk and run to reach my flight on time. Still, very nice of them. I will definitely stay here again if I visit Bali again.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Patrick - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Nice pool
No water for one night and in the morning
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

ivanna - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Good value for money
The staff super friendly. The bed was good. You can borrow water heater and cup from the staff if you want to make some tea or coffee in the morning. You can also borrow hairdryer caused they didn't put it in the room. The down side is the bathroom smell so bad even though I already buy and put a toilet perfume in it. Overall it's a pleasant stay.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2016

Dennis - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
nice budget hotel
Would like to stay here again. In the heart of Kuta and very good for those who transit and do not want any extra cost for transportation because everything you can do by walking. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2016

Kerstin - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Nice hotel with very nice staff
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

Tina - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
On the small side, but great service.
The room was on the small side, but comfortable. It was purely an overnight stay and was conveniently located. The staff were incredibly helpful and very pleasant, arranged taxi to the airport. I didn't get much use of the balcony, other than to air dry some of my belongings. There was a pool, which I didn't use (occupied). The AC and wifi were good. The hotel is difficult to find and the taxi went around 3 times because it's on a narrow one-way road with a discreet sign that can easily be missed. It was actually within walking distance from my pick-up point, but I didn't realise it at the time (phone battery was dead).
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

lee - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Overall average
The location is good,the food stall nearby is very good as well. But,the room door is suck, it makes a lot of noise during open or close, so when the people next room get in or out of the room, you will know it, especially in the early morning when you still in bed. The pool is so small, do not expect much~ There is a window inside the toilet, there will be lights coming from outside thru that window at night, if you need completely dark for sleep, this is not suitable for you.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016

Jacki - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 10 notti - luglio 2016
Great little hotel hidden away in the heart of Kuta. Nice and clean with great staff.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016


Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.


Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.


Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: