2015
Eccellente 8,9
sulla base di 904 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 904 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 9,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5
Ordina in base

Edward - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
awesome stay
It was a great experience overall.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2016
2 viaggiatori pensano che questa recensione sia utile. E tu che ne pensi?

Joselito - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Garden
Soggiorno di 6 notti - settembre 2016
Wonderful
I enjoy staying in Manila Peninsula, worth to stay. Best being invited for their 40th year Anniversary, Awesome foods and Wine.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2016
Un viaggiatore pensa che questa recensione sia utile. E tu che ne dici?

MONA - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Garden
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Nice place to stay
I will rate this hotel an A+. I love the decors in the lobby, the staff are very helpful and respectful room is clean. Will definitely recommend this to my family and friends and of course looking forward to stay there again👍
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2016
Un viaggiatore pensa che questa recensione sia utile. E tu che ne dici?

Peter - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Wonderful property!
Awesome location in the wonderful Makati business district. Safe to walk around at night in this part of the city.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Virginie - Francia
In coppia
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
convenient and charming
We got a room facing the city view, very nice at night as no vis-a-vis not noisy as well. Easy access to the main attractions and staff are very kind and helpful. haven't try the breakfast or high tea but looked so delicious!
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yannick - Francia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
No bad surprise, but may better value for money somewhere else.
Nothing bad, but nothing astonished to justified a high value. Room is big, but shower room a bit too tight and dark. Personal very nice.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Neil - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Manila Pen
Staff: It's best asset from the entrance where guards were very respectful and courteous while properly checking guest bags. They were also very helpful in directions. The front desk personnel were very accommodating and friendly. The personnel who knocked on the door were courteous when asking for any needs. Escolta and the gym also had friendly personnel. The food in Escolta, however, was a bit limited if i compare to other hotels in Metro Manila. Oh, and it would have been great if we had an ironing board in our room. Although the room that was booked had two beds, ehhh, i guess it was okay anyway that we had a large bed. Would i come back if my future meetings should be near Manila Peninsula? Yes i would.
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

krishin - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Garden
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
AC levels in the lobby are low ; uncomfortable to sit and have meetings for a long time; Great band in lobby; Prefer rain showers; Excellent gym and restaraunts; Wish locations was more vibrant
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jiheun - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Pleasant stay. Loved the hotel
I stayed here for 2 nights and I absolutely loved this hotel, except that it takes forever to get a wuber or taxi during the traffic hours (it's not about the hotel, the entire Makati or Manila seems to have a bad traffic especially during 4~8PM) and the only option the hotel offers is the hotel taxi which is ridiculously expensive. But other than this, everything else was great. The wifi worked very well, the breakfast was fantastic, and the lobby is a great place to hang out and get some beer at night. The room was also very nice, and the housekeeping knocked on my door at least once a day while there to see if there's anything else I need or they can offer. It's also pretty close to the Greenbelt 3 mall. It's totally a walk-able distance and not dangerous at all even at night since there are a lot of people walking on the sidewalks. I took a wuber to the mall the first time but I definitely think the car took longer than my legs to get to the mall.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Phil - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
I have always had an EXCELLENT stay at the Peninsula Manila.
All staff members are extremely courteous and are very knowledgeable. Very comfortable!
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: