Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1720 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1720 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 8,1
Ordina in base

Seo - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Old, classic hotel
That lacks service mind. Especially the Korean restaurant within the hotel. Don't go there.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2016

Andrew - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Tripla
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Great experience
Excellent experience as always. The staff is so professional and friendly! Can't beat the location either.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

Chen - Taiwan
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Good hotel with good service
This hotel is nice with staff's friendly service. It's located in the downtown, so shopping for food or other necessities is convenient. Only that it's a bit far from the MRT station, so travelers have to take some time to arrive there if you choose to go by the public transit.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Imelda - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
5 star hotel with 3 star service
I used to stay at Regents whenever I visit singapore but my last stay was very disappointing. Not only the staffs were rude but also when I checked out, they almost forgot to put my luggage on the trunk of the cab and there was no apology from the hotel staff when it happened. I will not returned to regent even if it is given to me for free. Imelda USA
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016

Choon - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Water Pressure
water pressure is low at 12th floor. The bath gel is diluted with water
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

Paul - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Regent hotel
A great hotel experience like always. It feels like home. Will always keep going back.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

Yanguo - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Really nice hotel with good location
It is my first choice hotel near Orchid Road in Singapore. As a result, it is quite a good experience of shopping in the Orchid Road because after enthusiastic shopping you can easily walk back to hotel to have a good rest for a better second day fun. Besides, the staff here are excellent in their service and you will feel quite good.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2016

Melissa - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Great stay
Beautifully refurbished room. Very pleasantly surprised with the complimentary use of the smartphone provided in the room.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016

Sadeq - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Good value for ur money
Enjoyed the spacious and plush property, which provided every comfort a guest could wish for. Spacious and very comfortable rooms, extremely comfortable beds, beautiful lobby, good food in the restaurants, complete fitness facilities. All that a business traveller could want. Very polite and helpful staff.
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016

Andrew - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Good hotel
..
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: