Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 557 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 557 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,2
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Cameron - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Suite - Lato Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Amazing Honeymoon
The Seminyak Beach Resort and Spa was truly a great experience. We stayed in an Ocean View room. They offered us an upgrade to a private villa with its own pool. We opted not to upgrade and were glad we didn't upgrade because the view of the ocean was much better from the ocean view room we stayed in. Not all Ocean view rooms are made the same here. Some come with better, clearer views. They gave us a room with a perfect complete view of the ocean. The staff was very warm and welcoming at all times. It was a real treat to stay at this hotel. I looked at a lot of Hotels (The Oberi, The W, etc..) before deciding on this one. Yet, I must say that this resort beats the rest by meeting our needs of having a great location, traditional Balinese influences, and being right on the beach. The Oberi's location is not as great as this resort's and as for the W. Some people may like the W better than this resort. But my wife and I certainly do not. The W is way too crowed and modern for us. The Seminyak has a great mix of modern and traditional Balinese architecture. Moreover, it's infinity pool beats the W's pools hands down in my opinion. Most importantly, there are a number of great quit places for couples to be together next to the pool at the resort. On Thursday nights there is also the opportunity to watch a Balinese dinner show the hotel offers. The dinner and show was great if you are interested in experiences traditional Balinese culture. The staff also, helped us book a snorkeling, parasailing, and flying fish water sports package. From the moment we arrived until we left we throughly enjoyed the resort. They even give guests a necklace of flowers upon arrival and they gave us a small congratulations cake for our honeymoon. The only issue I had was that I found ants in our bed a couple nights. I don't know where they came from. We certainly weren't eating in bed. However, despite this, the resort was truly wonderful. Thank you Seminyak Beach Resort and Spa for helping
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Adriana - Australia
In coppia
Garden
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Loved it
Had an amazing time, cant wait to come back
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Stephanie - Australia
In coppia
Garden
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2016
Best location I have ever stayed in, great value for money and a beautiful room!
Beautiful pool and view! The staff were always friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean and had a sense of luxury, I couldn't really fault anything!
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Melissa - Australia
In coppia
Suite - Lato Oceano
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Great stay will go back
Everything was great and didn't want to leave! The Only thing they need to work on is the food quality and the price! I pay less in Perth to eat.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Elisa - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Garden
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Fantastic location
This is a great hotel to enjoy Seminyak from but still quiet enough to relax around the pool. Well furnished and spacious rooms. Great beachfront location.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lindsay - Indonesia
In coppia
Villa con 1 Camera da Letto e con Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Pure Bliss
It was a perfect weekend getaway!
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Vivienne - Australia
In coppia
Camera Ala Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Delightful
We had a lovely time staying here. Close to shops , beach and the amenities outstanding. Staff were more than pleasant and helpful. Because we were flying out at midnight and check out was at 12 they bent over backwards for us even letting us shower in a room at 6 o'clock so we were fresh for the flight. They stored out luggage until we left at 8.30pm. A wonderful place..a little expensive but worth the extra. Thanks for a lovely stay..you will see us again for sure !
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jennifer - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Ala Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Wonderful resort
Friendly staff and secure grounds close to the shopping and beachfront access, this resort has everything you will need for a peaceful holiday. No screaming kids poolside which was lovely.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Brent - Australia
In coppia
Camera Ala Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
.
.
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Zora - Svizzera
Viaggiatori singoli
Garden
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Tranquility, peacefulness, attentiveness
Spent one amazing day and night here and felt pampered and cared for in each and every aspect. Amazing location, great places to chill by the pools or little gazebos in the garden, superbly attentive staff, taking care of fulfilling all needs you might have... Surely will be back
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: