Soddisfacente 6,8
sulla base di 199 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 199 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,0
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0
Ordina in base

al - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Junior Suite - Solo Pernottamento
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Good budget hotel
location, spacious room, price
Walking distance to Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center and Bali Collection. Many shops in the vicinity. Very accommodating staff. Special thanks to Mr. Wayan for your assistance. Excellent value for money.
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2015

Rommel - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe - Solo Pernottamento
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2015
Affordable Accesible Bali
Very spacious rooms. Affordable and accessible to almost everything that you want to see in Bali. Fast wifi connection 24/7 that kept me connected to the world while away from home.
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2015

HENRY - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe - Solo Pernottamento
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Location, near the convention center.
Great location. It is near the convention center. Best value for money.
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2015

Tejas - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe - Solo Pernottamento
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2015
Can have better places at the same price!
location
The stay was okay. However there was a smell in the room that probably was from the toilet. Location wise it is great but secret deals on agoda gives you 4 star hotels at the same price in Nusa Dua area so guys please check for other options too! But if you do not have another Option this place is great to come back and sleep at night. Staff are super friendly and try their best to help you! You have restaurants close by and Bali collections is also at a walking distance.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2015

Siti - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe - Solo Pernottamento
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate
Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2015

Saw - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe - Solo Pernottamento
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua
-
Good enough for sleeping purpose
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2015

Sri - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe - Solo Pernottamento
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
room is clean, bed is enough comfort
friendly staffs, great location, value for money
enjoyed
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2015

Yosvadee - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe - Solo Pernottamento
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Value for money
value for money, very friendly and attentive staff, close to convention center
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2015

Yosvadee - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe - Solo Pernottamento
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Value for money
staff is very friendly, located close to convention center, value for money
The staff is very friendly, some of them can speak very little English but they all wiiling to assist in everything we request. The hotel is just 10-15 minutes walk to convention center. Breakfast is just an easy one, you ll have a choice of one kind of egg with either toast, fried rice or fried noodle with sauce. A little plate of fresh fruit, coffee and a glass if juice.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2015

leon - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe - Solo Pernottamento
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
Nice spot just outside Nusa Dua
Clean bed, friendly staff, clean room
Overall very good. Happy with what I recieved for what I paid. Nice front of house staff willing to help out, free breakfast and help finding a decent scooter rental
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: