Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 350 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

Artur - Polonia
In coppia
Suite
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Ambient atmosphere and good food
We came beck to this place after four years. The Village House still offers the tranquillity, quiet environment and really good food but there are already few signs that the property requires refurbishment and renovation. The staff is very friendly. We wish you success :-)
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2016

Ying - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
A High Class Prison
Too many restriction. set the time for meal, not allow to go back late, must barefoot in the premise etc
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2016

Robert - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia Villaggio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Peacful and Relaxing
The Village House is a beautiful property with great, a tranquil pool area and they serve delicious food. If you're looking for an action packed holiday this is not the place but if you're looking for a peaceful and comfortable to unwind nd relax then this is for you. There is not much in the village and the beach nearby is not for swimming but it's a lovely spot to come and watch the sunset. The food at the restaurant is very good and there's a bar too. A great stay.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2016

Caleb - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Villaggio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Great environment
Great environment for short trip. But the personal beach as offered by the hotel is kinda disappointing
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2016

Muzaffar - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Villaggio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Orange is the new black with a lovely Garden
You are first left slightly lost, no one shows you where to go, this is followed by the warden... OK the manager... Sitting you down and going through a long list of do's and don'ts in very harsh tones. The cell, Ok the room just about fit two people. To add to ambience you are given a 530 wake up call from your friendly mosque next door. The concept which is my guess is for every one to enjoy the lovely garden and pool and be in the room. Alas this space is too small for the number of guest they try to get in. My advice, get a Netflix subscription and give this a miss.
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2016

Aaron - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Excellent
Thanks to a warm hospitality to Flora.. it was amazing. I just hope there is a chilling drinks or foods for supper..
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2016

Dennis - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Villaggio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Serenity and Peace
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016

roger - Singapore
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
I didn't go because my wife is ill
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2016

Suliana - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
excellent stay
bornea design , cosy and relaxing
recommended for weekend getaway - no beach but nice place for quiet weekend
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2016

Yee - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Villaggio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Good Romantic Retreat
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. It's a pity the place doesn't receive more attention and as such makes it the most underrated resort in this part of town!
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: