Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 350 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

Jackie - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
good for relax..especially for city ppl
not much ppl...quiet...n clean
excellent
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2015

Kate - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
My surprise stay
Ambience, quiet and service
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2015

Charlotte - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Beautiful place
lovely setting, good food and drink, very relaxing
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2015

CHONG - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Excellent
Comfort,nice location and relax
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2015

tanja - Austria
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Fantastic!
Great little hideaway! beautiful beach, very natural and peaceful. As of the location you have to have dinner there, a bit pricey but food is great.
Only two minor concerns: the beach should be cleaned up and breakfast should be improved. Overall, a fantastic place! There is a shuttle to the City and Damai, so quite easy to get around during daytime. Absoltely recommended, we will definitely return.
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2015

Tamiko - Giappone
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
great atmosphere
atmosphere, clean room and price
it's a pity thet we didn't have enough time to enjoy the hotel and the weather was terrible. but the staff was helpful and the atmosphere was great, so we would love to go there again. As for the location, it's a bit hard to find.
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2015

judith - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
very quiet relaxing stay
swimming pool, food, staff
This is a very quiet lodge in the middle of a village. Possible to walk through the village, and to the beach. Other than that not much to do but enjoy the ambience. Both food and room a bit overpriced. Good swimming pool, and decent library. Fairly good internet at the library only.
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2015

Chai - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
fantastic for relaxing
A unique environment. Mind calmness, provide a relaxing escape from hectic life. A great escape from hustle and bustle. Hotel cleanliness is well maintained. Serves a great taste of western food.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2015

Mavis - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
very nice and relaxing place
the room, the sound from d swimming pool and the hammock
My stay was very nice and relaxing. The service was ultimately good and polite.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2015

hoi - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
A little paradise in the middle of nowhere
Great design, nice set up, helpful staffs
I have been to many similar resorts before as I really like these kind of boutique style hotels close to the nature. Think everything is pretty decent. This place is on it's own far from the others, its so u will need to eat all ur meals in here which is about 3 times the price as usual. It's fine if it's delicious but sadly I think it can be much better. Room is small but pretty. Wifi is available only by the tv room and the library, music in the bar is quite bit too loud considering they promote themselves as peaceful and quiet especially thr whole place if quite small. It depends on what u like but overall I have a good stay.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: