Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 350 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

YOUGEUM - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Unique hotel
The hotel was clean. But there was no sound proof. So when people walk outside i could hear. I couldn't sleep properly.
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2016

Chiing - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Villaggio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Very nice place. Relaxing and soothing environment.
this place is a hidden gem! The environment is enjoyable and we had a wonderful time there. The rooms, pools and facilities are good and well maintained. The room is a little hot in the afternoon, and the ac wasn't strong enough but overall, we enjoyed ourselves in the Village House.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016

ANDREW - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Villaggio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Bad
Not so good. Room very hot
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016

Kuok - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Villaggio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Great Getaway
Nice place to chill and relax. Excellent staff providing good service. Serves delicious and mouth watering food.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016

Marilyn - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Matrimoniale Village
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Gawai Mode
Not recommended. Quite expensive and very strict with their customers. Parking lots are not properly build. With that kind of room rate, you should go for a stay in any resort.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Kate - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Doppia Villaggio
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Hidden gem on Damai peninsula
This is simply a lovely hotel. The staff are so friendly and helpful, the rooms comfortable and clean, the pool is gorgeous. The food is really tasty too. It's a bit tricky to find, but some taxi drivers from Kuching do know where it is. The staff helped us organise some day trips so just ask them and they'll help you out. There is some flexibility with the trips offered in their brochure too, so just ask. This is a great place for a relaxing break. We were lucky that it was quiet when we were there with not many other guests. The beach is about 100m walk away, and the sea was amazingly warm when we visited. There are sandflies there though so be warned! Beautiful sunsets from this beach. Perhaps the only thing I would have liked would be a few more choices for breakfast - but what was available was very nicely presented and delicious.
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2016

ALISON - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Good for relaxation.
Quiet place. Nostalgic. Food is good. Toilet is class n clean.
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2016

Lyndia - Malesia
In gruppo
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
RUDE managenent
The manager with the long hair was awfully rude and ill- mannered, absolutely not the least courteous. Says restrict to 2 per room, but has no guts to tell off foreigners who had more than two in the room, but tells locals off for doing so. Disgusted by his manner. But other staff were friendly.
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2016

Shirley - Malesia
In coppia
Doppia Villaggio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Leisure
Enjoy the slow pace of life here. Relax in a place where no disturbance. Dinner served is delicious but a bit pricey.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2016

Karen - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Very relaxing
The hotel is far from Kuching but makes it such a nice, quiet and relaxing environment. The beach is walking distance and they help with setting up tours and getting a taxi to Kuching.
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: