Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 1303 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1303 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

Lim - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Lack of service
My own experience, parkroyal staffs more attentive vs shangrila. Every morning I step out main entrance, no greetings, and staffs not helpful, when I need them to get me a taxi to meeting address, wrong location was communicated to the taxi driver. Vs parkroyal staffs, I didn't face that issues. I has been staying in park royal yangon 5 times when I traveling since Aug 2015 until recent trip in June 2016. Anyway, parkroyal breakfast have more food selection, and both are 5 stars hotel. Compare, I think parkroyal suit me more.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Le-yin - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Great experience.
Hotel is old, but well maintained. Super convenient. Also everybody in Yangon knows where it is so you don't need to spend time explaining to taxi drivers, even out in the countryside. Very helpful and pleasant staff. Well worth splashing out a bit more for horizon lounge access. Food in the hotel is excellent.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

piyavadee - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Very friendly, helpful and clean
I definitely will go back there
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nicola - Irlanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Service is amazing!!
The staff are incredible! So friendly, so helpful! Check in was a Breeze! They knew we were coming with small children and led us straight to our hotel room where they finalised check in while the kids slept. Love it!
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hui - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
head of dealing
to check up country and companies operating in Myanmar
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lyn - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Club Horizon
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
The Best Hotel in Yangon
The Sule Shangri-La is an outstanding value and a great hotel. Their facilities are first rate, a very nice swimming pool and pool services, a well equipped gym and full service business center. They have a good selection of restaurant and nice bar on the second floor. Their Club level rooms and services are also outstanding and a good value for business travelers. Their facilities include a great breakfast buffet, with breakfast food choices for every taste. They also a complementary business services, including use of conference/meeting rooms, computer and printing support. The Club level staff is outstanding, like the entire hotel staff. They are friendly, courteous, helpful and cheerful. I cannot speak highly enough of the staff at the Sule Shangri-La. I highly recommend the Sule Shangri-La to all travelers.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

JIRA - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good location
Good location,Good food.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Siew - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Hotel is Excellent except the surrouding areas and buildings are all very old. Taxi that come along
Buffet Breakfast and Service by the staff is excellent. Chinese restaurant serve good food
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Takaaki - Repubblica Democratica del Congo
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Great location and high-speed internet connection
Breakfast and other offers can be expensive, but this is a reliable high-end option at the heart of Yangon.
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chin - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
old hotel
an old hotel .staff is friendly & helpful
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: