Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 170 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,7
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

knud - Danimarca
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
yes an no
price, new, balcony
i just need a cheap room for 1 night, wait for plane building is new bed is is poor, so hard so noisy if other come or go that a new air-con can be so noisy
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2015

Tow - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Great
queit , clean, near airport
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2015

Linda - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Close to airport and big shopping center
Location, cleanliness
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2015

RAJKUMAR - India
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Stay at Noble U house
Clean, accessible , comfortable
My stay there was great , i chose this as i had an early morning flight from the nearby krabi airport. But i would say it was a good deal though its a little outside of city but easily accessible by tuk tuk or songthaw. And best thing is staff, i have forgotten my belongings there and i called them next day. Now they are posting it back to me. I really do not know how to thank them but what i can do is recommend them to others. I mean its really a big deal someone posting your things back as you were at the fault. A big thumbs up for Nobel U House.
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2015

Janice - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Very friendly helpful staff
Location to airport 5 minute taxi
Ideal for one night prior to flying home
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2015

Michael - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Staff are incredible
The staff, the price and the cleanliness.
Noble UHouse is fantastic. I only booked in for 2 nights and figured I'd look around as I needed accommodation for a month. The monthly rate at 7000 baht was extremely attractive but I had a look around anyway. I even went to see the hotel directly opposite, no one was at the front desk but the lady from Uhouse saw me and even offered to call them for me! Talk about service! In the end I decided to stay at the Uhouse and they offered me a 1000 baht discount on the monthly price without me even asking. I then asked how much for the deluxe room and they offered 2000 baht off. Very satisfied and posting this from there pretty decent wifi right now. As others have said, the beds are hard but I find it comfortable. Also make sure you tell the taxi driver Noble 'U' House and try and have the location on a map.
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2015

May - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
nice hotel
near airport, near mall, quiet location
This hotel is new. So most taxi driver do not know of this hotel. There are 3 other Noble hotels with slightly different names. So it can get very confusing. Staff were very friendly and helpful even though they didn't understand English much. We had some difficulty communicating with them. Internet did not work at all I'm our room. Bed was the hardest I slept on while in Thailand. Walls in room were a bit dirty. Could use a fresh coat of paint. There's a closet to put your clothes and an area for your suitcase. No shower stalls or bathroom so after you shower the bathroom is all wet. However there's extra air pumped into the bathroom from the vents so floor always dry up well. Although hotel is close to the airport it's a bit far from central Chiangmai where the night bazaar and other nightlife area is located. Getting a taxi to take you back to hotel in the evening was difficult. Those that are willing to take you will charge between 200-300 baht (2 person). There are food vendors down the road from the hotel. The mall is in walking distance so if you want to shop, eat or even watch a movie you can just walk over. Will probably not stay here again only because it's too far from city center.
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2015

Evan - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Good value
Location and price
The hotel was old - the rooms reminded me of beachside bungalows in the English Colonial period. There were many things that needed fixing or replacing in the rooms too. However, the location was pretty good - you could walk to many of the night-markets and bazaars, saving on expensive tuk-tuk fees.
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2014

Kalev - Estonia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Clean and beutiful room near airport
Walking distance to mall (5 min.)and airport (25 min)
New building near Central Plaza Mall. Room with comfortable bed, fridge, LCD TV, and wifi. Bathroom is cery clean, good water pressure shower. Good staff too.
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2014

ANAWAT - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Budget room near airport
Location & price
It's a budget room with located very near airport. The room size is quite small and no parking.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: