Buono 7,5
sulla base di 941 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 941 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Douglas - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe per 2 Persone
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Good 24 hour hotel near airport
2nd time staying here and just as pleased. Its a good place to crash for a layover since you get 24 hours from Check in. Free meal for 2 is decent as well. Would stay here again
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Douglas - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard (Senza Parcheggio)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
decent hotel
clean discreet hotel meant to be used as Love motel. I like the 24 hour after check in rule. Used it for layover from flight
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tra - Vietnam
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard (Senza Parcheggio)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
so so
it's fine
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

jesper - Danimarca
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard (Senza Parcheggio)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
i always stay here when in manila
24 hours stay perfect if you have a late fligth
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Thinagaran - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe per 2 Persone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Budy - Indonesia
In gruppo
Standard (Senza Parcheggio)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
weird hotel I ever seen in life
The hotel doesn't have a lobby. Last time I arrived in this Hotel at 1 A.M and we checked in but the hotel was not ready for the room. Since we had to wait at the small room, the staff provides us the snack and welcome drink. It's okay. The hotel doesn't have lift. We need to climb up the stairs. But the staff is very helpful. They help us to pick our baggage to the room. The hotel provides us the breakfast but we have to choose only one menu and they will send our breakfast to our room. It's so weird. Haha But overall It's okay. The room is big and clean. And for the advantage, the hotel provides us the shuttle to the NAIA Airport. We didn't need to find the taxi. Thanks you Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge. Regard, Budy - Indonesia
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

James - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard (Senza Parcheggio)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Convenient but not more than that
The price was good, and it is close enough to the Mall of Asia for a 30 minute or less walk. One selling point was that breakfast for two was included in the price which put it ahead of its competition in that area. There are several hotels nearby but the night market area to the west, and the commercial/shopping street the other way are both dodgy and dirty. Interesting if you like to take in the local scene. It is not too far from the City of Dreams and other attractions though. The hotel caters to short term stays by couples, but this was not a problem as they were seldom seen and the room was quiet. There were families staying there too, so it is not just a love hotel.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yong - Malesia
In coppia
Standard (Senza Parcheggio)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Comfy Room
I stayed here a few times, i just feeling curious is why same type of room but some of them didn't provide kettle jugs.
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Enea - Italia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard (Senza Parcheggio)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Close to airport good room breakfast
Perfect hotel for a one or two nights layover. Very close to airport, breakfast included, large room and large bathroom
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

John - Canada
In coppia
Standard (Senza Parcheggio)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Cuneta
My second time here. This place seems pretty ideal for me since I like to be close to the airport. They have a convenient and inexpensive private taxi to the airport (or anywhere for that matter). Rooms are very nice. They seem to respect your privacy here also.
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: