Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 593 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Tania - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Villa Joglo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Really friendly.
Happy staff, helpful, clean
I had a lovely stay at villa madi . I had a wooden bungalow with aircon and mosquito net, my room was cleaned & made every day, smiling staff, free transport in and out of town centre, hot shower, and the omelette was good for breakfast. The location is a bit far out of town but they do have a service a couple of times a day & transport is cheap if you want to get your own or hire a scooter.relly lovely staff . Adi was great as my driver back to Seminyak & airport. His English is very good and he was most helpful.
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2016

Katy - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Okay stay
Location was poor. If you want to be in the heart of Ubud do not stay here. The shuttle was nice but ran rarely and you have to pay for transport back. It was a nice environment. Very lush, quiet, cool with the AC. The staff was nice. The breakfast was nothing special. We did enjoy our stay here, however, we ended up paying way more than we budgeted in transportation
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2016

Renette - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Villa con 1 Camera da Letto e con Piscina Privata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Private Pool and Garden nice
hotel ok, a little far from Ubud, one of the drivers, Putu Adi was brilliant
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2016

Michal - Polonia
In coppia
Villa Joglo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Disappointing
Villa Mandi have 4 stars in Agoda but for me is too much. Offcourse thay have swimming pool and air condition. I have big problems with stuff. They always were nice but only few, maybe 3 or 4 of them speak English. Unfortunately, from evening to morning nobody speak English. If you arrived late then you can maybe big problem to check in. Just like me. Price for the scooter, laundry and restaurant is middle. Breakfast is ok if you like food without taste. I can recommend Nasi and Mee Goreng.
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2016

Kenny - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Villa Joglo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Disappointing
Polite and friendly staff, shuttle "bus" to the central area, kitchen
-horrible room: air con is not working to its best, bad lighting in the room (appreciate the deliberate cosy ambience it is trying to set up but there should be an extra switch/alternative for people who prefers the room to be brighter), lacking of table and chairs/furniture. -appreciate the staff to tidy up my room BUT I purposely locked up my room as I do not want it to be disturbed. Yet, the staff has the master key to my room and tidied it up without my consent. Was disturbed because I could have left something valuable in there and locking it up for security reasons. There is a "safe" but the cupboard is not very sturdy. I suggest that a "do not disturb" sign system be implemented.
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2016

kai - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Villa Joglo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
I highly recommend here
The staff are so kind and helpful, having a peaceful living here, thanks so much!
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2016

Fatima - Filippine
In gruppo
Villa Joglo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2016
One of the best!
Cleanliness, kind staff and comfort
Me and my friend's stay in Villa Mandi was great! I will definitely come back here! Even if it was far from the city centre, we were able to go to the centre for they provided a free shuttle service. The room was clean and they replaced the towels everyday. It is a good place to those people who love quiet and peaceful ambiance since it has only few villas. The best part are the staff! They are so caring. friendly and would go out of their way to help you. The place is also value for money and worth it!
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2016

kai - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Villa Joglo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good staff
Great
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2016

Julia - Germania
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Villa Joglo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
We extended!
First I only booked for 3 nights but we were so pleased with everything that We stayed for 2 more nights. :)
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2016

Julia - Germania
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Villa Joglo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Quiet place in the rice fields, bit outside of Ubud Centre
Villa Mandi and their staff are very friendly and helpful. Airport transfer without problems. Small restaurant with affordable simple dishes. Shuttle service ubud centre for free. Motorbike rental possible. All in all would totally recommend.
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: