Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 354 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 6,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Bruno - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Value for money
Hotel very clean and staff very friendly. Location not the best but still recommend it. Price for the room was very satisfactory.
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2016

Rhocella - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Staff
Very friendly and would readily attend to your needs.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

Robert - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2015
Great Little Space
The hotel is great, clean and classy. But the street it is in is on the outskirt of Makati Business District.. Mostly auto part shops on the street, Hidden in this SPACE is VIP Suite Hotel It takes about 15 mins walk to go to the Greenbelt shopping center. My room didn't have a window.. I liked the convenience of the 24h Ministop store next to the hotel entrance .The STAFF is EXCELLENT.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2016

ian - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Good value
Good value
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2016

bruce - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
My stay
Staying in the hotel was very good .the room was very well maintained.
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2016

Sandro - Italia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Go for it
Safe, Clean, Good service
I did the check-in late but all was very smooth, location is not the best but not too far from night life and restaurants. For the price and the kind of room i got (basic one) for sure i will come back again
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2016

Taskeen - Mauritius
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
very short time in transit
clean, breakfast, modern
short time in manila, we only slept and had breakfast. but bed was very comfortable! and breakfast was good.
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2016

Steven - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Great place and great price
price, staff, room size
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2015

Andrej - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
nice room in a loud niborhood.
staff, and clean
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2015

Paul - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Budget
friendly and helpful staff,good location and fairly clean.
It was brief so it was difficult to see anymore positives.The food was poor but the staff were very enthusiastic and helpful especially the check in counter lady staff i met.The only challenge is apart from the slightly lacking food the price is a little high for the bugger families.I had visiting family and there was no room with ability to cater for 4 adults.So taking 2 extra rooms cost me a bit more than I would have liked to pay.Overall good hotel.2 star would be a more accurate rating.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: