Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 3285 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3285 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0
Ordina in base

Leroy - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Wonderful Interlude
Staff attention excellant, great food and lovely xtras
This stay was for our anniversary and all the staff including the manager were absolutely great. They put flowers and fruit in our room and were super helpful. We will be back.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2014

Amado - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
relaxing and very friendly staff
beautiful and very accomodating staff. also very friendly atmosphere
it was very relaxing and entertaining. we enjoy the very friendly atmosphere and easy access to transportation
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2014

Rodelio - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Its nice hotel and near to all transportation.
City hotel, shopping area, night life area
It really gives me more time to explore cebu since the hotel is accessible to all public transport and you will have good time to see most of the historical place in cebu
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2014

Sheila - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Comfortable, convenient, fun
Convenient Accessible Family friendly
We're definitely coming back because it's worth the money.
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2014

Han-Baek - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
good location
casino, clean, close shopping mall
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2014

Danilo - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Very nice and comfortable
comfort, elegance, and exciting
Very fine.. We didn't encounter any problems except for the price of foods.
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2014

kasper - Danimarca
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Super nice hotel with casino
Breakfast casino rooms
We had a good stay there we enjoyed the food and the time we spend in the casino where we won :-) so all the exspences we had there was covered and also leftover money for the duty free shop.. Happy happy
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2014

edmundo - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Awesome!The hotel looks old but very sophisticated
Ambiance, Food in Uno, Staff and Casino. Though my visit here, the pool is under renovation but when I visited the area at the underground I was fascinated by the architectural design of the place.
Awesome! I really love their food and Casino. Very sophisticated architectural design. Friendly staff and a very homy luxurious type hotel. Definitely a,must booked hotel.
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2014

Martin - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Simple comfort room, very clean.
Nice location and reasonable price
Given the room at casino block, need to walk like 4mins from the lift
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2014

Rachel - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Great!
Fast Internet, Great Breakfast, Spacious Rooms
Everything was perfect! Except for the fact that we were charged 600Php for drinking 6 bottles of water from the snack bar which we thought were complimentary because the label had "waterfront hotel" written on it. haha oh well. but we will surely come back!
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: