Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 3272 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3272 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0
Ordina in base

aird - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Most enjoyable stay with friendly staff
Relaxing lobby area with very friendly staff, the hotel is central to the two big malls in Cebu.
We had a great time in the Waterfront, the lobby area is ideal for grabbing a nice relaxing drink and a snack, the restaurants are very nice as well. The staff are very attentive and will make sure that you are comfortable. The hotel is older, but has a wonderful relaxing feeling, mainly to the service given by the staff. breakfast is okay, I felt we were being rushed due to the small size of the buffet restaurant.
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2014

Chea - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2014
Great hotel for the price
Breakfast buffet, central location, friendly staff
Stayed here during sinulog weekend 2014. Friendly and helpful staff, great food selection at the breakfast buffet, close to shopping and dining areas, delicious and affordable restaurants inside, and the lobby is also great. The wifi was a bit slow but was expected since they were full during sinulog weekend. Overall a great stay, and we would definitely stay there again next year.
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2014

Kenneth - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
its our 3rd time in 4 years most enjoyable great
location breakfast service
great place to stay no problems at all. will be staying again next time we come to cebu.
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2014

Michael - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Waterfront is the hotel for business travellers .
Location and the friendly staff
It could have been better, the breakfast choices were limited..
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2014

John - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 7 notti - gennaio 2014
Older but classy resort hotel
location, dining options, room comfort
The hotel is one of the better known hotels in Cebu city which offers numerous dining options, including Japanese, Chinese and Italian restaurants among a couple others. Breakfast was not included with my reservation so I cannot comment on the quality, however, the buffet is extensive. One problem I experienced was intermittent internet connection problems, much more than I am used to. I transferred to another hotel a few days ago and have not had any problems. The original lobby area is under construction but it did not affect my stay. The room and bed were comfortable and housekeeping service excellent and friendly. The check-in and check-out process both took 15 minutes or more as the lines were longer both times.
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2014

Jess - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
was expecting more from a 5star hotel!!!
close to it park & ayala centre
was expecting more out of it...staff were not that helpful. parking is ridiculous.you need to claim your stubs every time you get out from the hotel's car park.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2014

Mikey - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Good hotel in a great spot in the city
Room was huge for a deluxe, great location, well-maintained facilities
The experience was solid and pretty satisfying for a four-star experience. My only issue overall would be the fact that there are smoking floors due to the casino and even on a mostly empty (smoking) floor I could still smell the faint scent of cigarettes. Didn't use the gym or the pool but they seemed well-equipped when I checked them out. I know my way around the city so I appreciate its proximity to Ayala and I.T. Park, and it was very easy to get a cab at the hotel itself even with renovations ongoing.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2014

MarilesGalam - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
comfortable, enjoyable
location, breakfast buffet, friendly staff
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2014

jose - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
pleasant at the same relaxing
it has a duty free shop and casino also, the hotel is used as venues for concert, large events like what i attend
interesting because the hotel can accomodate large crowds for concerts and other events and off course the duty free shop located at the lobby is an advantage compared to other hotels
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2014

Joel - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
The hotel is nice but the check in time took 2 hrs
The art decors, the breakfast, but it took us 2 hours to wait to be checked in. The hotel failed in this aspect.
The hotel is good in terms of the condition, and the food. But the only negative thing about this hotel is the check in processing time. It's 2 hours. Not a good sign for an international hotel.
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: