Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 3272 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3272 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0
Ordina in base

Allen - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
very easy time with the family
family friendly, lost of fun things to look at and good swimming pool
Our stay at the Waterfront Cebu hotel was easy, pleasant for the family, and gave our families a nice relaxing outing.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2013

Dennis - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Waterfront Cebu City is improved since renovation
central location, restaurants and bars, Mizu
The central location was great and the hotel greatly improved since renovation
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2013

Bart - Belgio
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Reliable, High standard, Welcoming
High standards, Entertainment, Safety
We stayed at the Waterfront before and they never disappointed us. The rooms are big and neat, the food is of high-quality and many choices are available. One of the most important things for us is fast WIFI, which is also present and almost never non-performing. The pool was subject to maintenance during our stay, but given out general contentment of this hotel, we are happy to come back later in order to experience it.
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2013

Cynthia - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2013
comfortable and clean
good location
Hotel room is big and spacious. Location is centrally located. Near shopping areas. Casino is great too. Good variety for the buffet breakfast.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013

Charlie - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Its was good
Nice friendly staff, clean room
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013

Charlie - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
I am satisfied.
NIce clean room
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013

TZE - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
GREAT, MEMORABLE
CLOSE TO IT PARK, THERE ARE FREE SHUTTLE BUSES AT SCHEDULE TIME TO SM MALL AND AYALA MALL. VERY CONVENICE
GREAT, VERY CONVENIENCE, CLOST TO IT PARK, SM MALL, AYALA MALL
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013

peter - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Will return
Night life , food and location
Great place to stay , great casino and live music. To much smoke though .
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2013

Barry - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Another enjoyable stay at this hotel
Excllent rooms, very good staff, breakfast buffet
I have stayed there several times, and this was another very pleasant and relaxing visit.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2013

CHIA-CHANG - Taiwan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Nice City view and Convenience
Quite; high Floor and near to the city
There is one thing that the room too many smell of Smoke and may need further cleanliness in the future so that can better fit for family group.
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: