Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 3286 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3286 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0
Ordina in base

Peter - Germania
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Good location at the airport
The location
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2013

james - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2013
Returning guest. Good value for money.
location, price, friendly staff
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2013

nelson - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
SLOW CHECKIN/CHECKOUT
Big lobby, nice staffs, many restaurant and food options, duty free shopping
I have been here many times for the last 4 years but the checkin and checkout is really very slow. They have never improved it. It seems that they don't care that their guest are waiting and standing more than 30minutes to get checked in and out. I guess the best way to checked in is 8PM onwards which I've experience one time.
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2013

gerard - Irlanda
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2013
when i am in cebu its my home
location, comfort & casino
staying in the waterfront hotel is my home from home in cebu city, comfortable, relaxing, great food with all the amenities to satisfy my needs, great base with a central location. highly recommended.
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2013

MICHAEL - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Excellent
Great Breakfast Buffet, Excellent Casino, Comfortable
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2013

Rebekah - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
convienient location for the business traveller
clean and cloes to shops and resturants
I choose to stay here for my business trips in Cebu.
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2013

Roddie - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
There is where I always stay in Cebu
Location, Casino, Gym
I have stayed here many times and really enjoy it. Everything is nice and in good shape. The front desk staff is helpful as well.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2013

Lai - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
Rooms rather old
Nice lobby lounge
Rather disappointed with room decor and front office staff. Waited for more than an hour before we could checked in.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2013

Tim - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
a tale of 2 rooms
dining options
I had 2, separate, 1-nite stays. one night was in a recently renovated room which seemed to be good value for money. The 2nd nite was in a tired old room, just 1 floor different from 1st stay. Boy!, what a difference. Make sure you request a renovated room or you may feel like you have overpaid.
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2013

Ramon - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Iconic Hotel with complete services
Very near to various destinations, great food
this is the 3rd time that i've stayed with the hotel. and there is only one thing that was consistent. the staff especially those in the concierge and the receptionists were a bit of a snob. they treated those belonging to manila differently and those who were local and foreigner. i found that a little bit annoying.
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: