Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1269 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1269 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

DULCE - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
just good
very near Ayala Center Cebu
just pleasant though the standard room is quite small compared to the impression published in the internet.
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Frank - Norvegia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Good hotel near Ayala shopping center
Clean rooms, free Ayala shuttle and ok breakfast.
Stayed there one night with my wife and 3 year old daughter. Ok place for stopover, and good price.
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tok - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Too scary to stay!
good location, near to town, conveneint
just ok. but the hotel is too old. is abit noisy on my next door. i can even hear their sound.
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Brien - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Rooms,Staff,Taxi convienance
Quick booking inn , staff are tentative and polite, we were on 3rd floor and it was at times noisy because of the pool, downsides are only one lift and always busy and breakfast room is up one floor no lift set of difficult steps if you have any type of handicap, so if you have a handicap stay else where and breakfast is more for Asian customers and very hard to get eggs sunny side up. We knew we had to be out at 12 mid day but between 11-30an and 11-50am we had 3 calls reminding us that we had to vacate by 12-00 mid day. very annoying and pressure . over all though it's a comfortable hotel and good for a 3 star,l'd give it a 3.5 rating
Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Dorina - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Worth It
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs and value for money.
Have a pleasant stayed at WellCome Hotel, staffs are good and attentive. Breakfast was fine and the place is clean.
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

GERALDINE - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Free shuttle service to Ayala.friendly staff
Location,Breakfast,service
Staff are friendly,the breakfast has good selection,mostly Pilipino stlye.They have free shuttle to and from Ayala mall.the beds are high so I asked for extra mattress for my 3yr old son with no extra cost.They have very small pool 3ft. which my kids love it..Overall we're definitely come back on this hotel.
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Leonard - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Good stay
Staff, cleanlyness and proximity toMall
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ROSARIO - Italia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Great hotel
Location, Rooms, Food
Great hotel, I had a very conforteble room, very quite and very clean, the breakfast change everyday with very good food, great location near Ayala Mall about five minutes walking,staff very friendly, only the pool and the gym place very small but I don't use it. Next time I ll back there.
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

tim - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 12 notti - settembre 2015
Unwelcome hotel
the staff.
We walked out with 7days left. No refund. Went to a good hotel Radisson blu hotel.i would suggest that any westerner never visit this hotel. For full story wait for my review. Very interesting reading. Once again i say the staff were wonderful
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Claud - Canada
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Aviod this terrible hotel
They did not have my booking even after I showed them the Agoda voucher. They took more than 20 mins to check me in. English language was an issue. Spoilt expired food items being served at the roof top restaurant with over rated prices. Staff were doing their best to help but could not understand and were not trained properly. Brought all these issues as feed back to the owner Bruce Concepcion, but he just did not care. Will never stay here again.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: