Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1270 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1270 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Jenniffer - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu
The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2015

Michael - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Small room, but has what you need
Location, clean, service
Decent hotel for the budget traveler, but nothing overwhelming.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2015

MATT - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
"So-so" Hotel
Location...
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2015

Charlot - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Worth it!
Good service from the friendly staffs, very accommodating and the location is great. Will definitely booked again. ☺
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2015

Shane - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Different than expected
Staffs were ok
Different than what i expect. Pool is for kids only and the water looks dirty. Breakfast is not so special.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2015

Kurt - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Classy hotel at a great price
Spotless room with fridge and safe. Really friendly reception staff. Buffet breakfast (for 2 people!) included.
Had a great stay overall. Only disappointment was when I asked housekeeping one morning to make up my room right away (expecting a guest). But upon my return 1.5 hrs later the room was still not cleaned. Was surprised, when they then cleaned in my presence, that they just wanted to straighten out--rather than replace--the linen. About 10 min walk to Ayala Mall, which requires crossing a crazy busy road without lights.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2015

Bill - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Very Good Stay Here !
Lovely staff, good breakfast included & value for money.
Wellcome Hotel is a 3 star, well located hotel with lovely staff. Easy walk to the mall, but in a quiet area. Everything nice & clean, and very good breakfast included. Will stay there next time ... Recommended. 😄
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2015

Martin - Austria
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
nice hotel
roof top, room, stuff
the stuff was very nice. the room was ok. the swimming pool was nice but small, ha ha ha...but ok to refresh. it is close to the ayala mall, just 5 minutes walk. the food was not delicious, i get french fries, they was too fat and not good quality. the roof top gives a nice view and is a good place to relax.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2015

Larry - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - luglio 2015
BYOT, Bring Your Own Towel.
Location is OK near Ayala Mall but still a Hike in the Heat and Humidity also dangerous Traffic to cross get to the Mall.
For a long stay and limited budget along with a necessity to be near Ayala it is an OK or Average hotel. Would compare to only 2 star on global scale but for CEBU local scale it is 2-1/2 star. The pool is only 2-1/2 feet deep wading pool nice for kids only. Construction technique does not appear to meet any Uniform Global building codes; so, watch your head when going up to the restaurant and to the exercise room. Don't be in the pool area if an earthquake happens. There is really no shuttle to mall, stayed here almost a month and shuttle to mall happened only twice. Most time they say there is no driver, I offered to drive but they did not share the keys. Breakfast is lots of time a repeat and includes essentials from pancakes to rice and Japanese noodles and usually some form of local sausage, so nothing great but fair and acceptable. The bath towels are dirty and soiled because the housekeeping crew mops the floors everyday with the bath towels in the room. Bedding is fairly clean and mattress is good with medium firm support. The AC is very loud so bought a nice fan at the mall so could sleep at night. Do not expect to sleep with AC is running it is extremely loud. If the hotel has a convention/meetings going on they tend to cater to that first choice before regular customers. WIFI is good most times but if they are having an event, the bandwidth disappears really fast. IF you can afford a little more the hotel across the street that starts with Q is much better closer to a Global rated 3 star. Do not recommend hotel restaurant; it is very slow, a bit high price and very small portions.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2015

ava - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Highly recommended
Well appointed, Attention to detail, Location
I booked this hotel so we could spend time in the city to take my nephew around the sights and malls. It's a quick walk from the hotel to Ayala Center Cebu, where we ate for lunch and dinner. We got adjoining rooms, although, maybe they should be called adjoining balconies, which was cool especially for the kids who kept checking in on each other. We stayed at rm 206 and 208, just a floor below the swimming pool on the 3rd floor. Our rooms came with a single bed and a queen bed, so we(2 adults and 1 kid) were pretty comfortable. We had coffee-or-tea making facilities, and even a pull-out clothesline in the bathroom for our wet swimsuits. Will definitely stay here again!
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: