Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1269 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1269 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Daniel - Estonia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
Ok place
Staff location
Pick up from hotel through agoda didnt happen had to take taxi. But stay was ok they helped organise tours drivers etc.Next door spa is ok. Ok place.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015

junseon - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
that was not bad
..
..
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2015

Darron - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 8 notti - aprile 2015
Nice place close to everything.
The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2015

Charmaine - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
relatively new hotel
location, new, nice
fairly ok... though some improvements could be made with staff service
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2015

Bogart - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Nice location... Nice food... Friendly staffs...
Location, aircon, food
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2015

Jacob - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Adequate but not special in any way
Kind staff, Rooftop Dining area, Fridge
This hotel was a little bit odd but adequate. It's across the street from other hotels that are better known. It was a little troubling because none of the taxi drivers knew the hotel. Even when I had a map of the hotel, the driver still couldn't figure it out. I read somewhere that there was a shuttle that takes you to the mall. If there was, we were never told about it. The staff was very friendly and helpful but I was surprised they weren't more helpful in helping us arrange tours or to get transportation to the Ayala mall near by. We walked down some weird streets to get to the mall, which we didn't feel comfortable walking at night. The breakfast that was included was OK. There was always a few main dishes that were rotated daily like pancakes & corned beef. There was also a rice dish. There was an egg station where a cook would make you an egg to order. There were some other food options too. We ate dinner there once and it was not very good. Inexpensive but not good. The main reason was they were out of food. My mom wanted a hamburger and they only had white bread and no buns left. We were given water outside of the "minibar" fridge and we drank those and nothing in the fridge. The hotel claimed we drank two of them. We weren't clear on the water policy so we just paid the extra pesos (I think they were 30 each). To check out a hair dryer or get a plug adapter you had to ask the front desk and check it out and return it. We found some sockets didn't have enough power for some of our electronics so we had to flip the breaker and find one that would work. We really enjoyed the view from the rooftop eating area. The staff was always very kind and answered out questions. I corresponded with them to set up a van to pick us up at the airport and that went well. The beds were comfortable but not noticeably extraordinary. All in all, it's an OK hotel and I would consider going back but it was more expensive than I think it was worth.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2015

Fe - Australia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Outstanding staff service
Staff professionalism, efficient and their rooms are very clean
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2015

Reynaldo - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
***
Comfortable
Comfortable
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2015

Dan - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Quick Trip
Rooftop restaurant, proximity to mall, cleanliness
Definitely NOT a business-oriented hotel. Could not make external calls from the room phone except to a VERY limited area of The Philippines.
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2015

Raymond - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2015
Great place
Service, Quiet, Close to City center
We enjoyed our stay, room was very clean, mattress soft but firm, room bit small but had street view
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: