Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1269 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1269 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

JEMIEL - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
you get what you pay for
nothing posh. just the basic necessities.
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

John - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Not recommended
Clean room. BALCONY. Friendly staff.
The whole experience isnt as good as the others who gave this hotel a high rating. I reserved for a room with balcony, and it took us 3 room transfers to finally get things right. They gave us a small room and i didnt complain as long as theres balcony. The frontdesk staff isnt accomodating. Our flight got delayed and we asked to extend until 1pm or 2pm but they refused unless we pay extra. The breakfast buffet isnt as appetizing compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. The nearby Quest hotel is far better than this hotel experience, having paid the same price.
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nicolas - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Worth the money
The service was excellent, clean rooms, and value for money
We'll definitely go back
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Peter - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Studio
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Nice place
location staff safety
Very good option. I liked my room and the beds. Helpful staff
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

John - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Good hotel, enjoyed my stay.
Friendly staff, good food on roof top terrace and location.
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, pool is not very deep and more a kiddie pool. Overall, it was quite pleasant.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yuliana - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
clean new room, but sooo noisy
compfy bed, nice staff, location near Ayala
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

FREDIELYN - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
nice!
recommended.
from customer service, accessibility, to room space are quite satisfactory, only the breakfast buffet, no refill of food and we were quite left with almost no food.. :-)
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yvonne - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Hotel Service!!!
Location
Housekeeping doesn't follow instructions when to clean our room. Very poor Wifi connection. I'm unable to check emails in my smart phone and my laptop for my 6 nights stay at the hotel was very frustrated and disappointed about it when your emails is very important it's my way to communicate with my boss and work in the United States.
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Williard - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
location
bfast at roof top, near mall, nice staff
.......
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nick - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Great stay
Location, staff, rooms
Had a great time here. Staff were very helpful and it is very close to Ayala Mall
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: