Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1269 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1269 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Nick - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2015
Nice Hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2016

Aica - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Tripla
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Good
Nice staff and nice location..
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2016

Patrick - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2016
Great staff
Stayed with my partner and our daughter the staff were great bent over backwards to help us. Very friendly highly recommend.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016

joseph - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
clean room
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2016

Royson - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Feeling truly welcome
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2016

teresita - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
small rooms
good for one night stay.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2016

Kristin - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Nice Place
Accessible Loaction and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2016

Kristin - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Nice Hotel
Accessible location and Nice rooms
It was a good stay with my family. They upgraded our standard room to deluxe room for free. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2016

Kristin - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Near Malls and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2016

CHANG - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
very good hotel
very kind place restrount
very good clean room
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: