Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1269 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1269 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

CHANG - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
very good hotel
very kind place restrount
very good clean room
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2016

Georges - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Tripla
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
best rate quality price in Cebu
The roofdeck for a drink or for dinner, the staff availability, the cleanliness
Very good stay, It was perfect except the air conditioning noise during the night.
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2016

RUSSELL - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Dissatisfied
Had no hot water in room. Waited 5 hours for someone to attend and then was moved to another room with same problem. Breakfast was ok
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2016

Laine - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Great location, rude customer service
Location, free shuttle to the mall.
I found the front guest agents very rude and uninformative about their facilities. They also try to charge for early checkin. Thete are far better places to stay close by. The only thing going fur this place is the location.
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2016

Darryl - Canada
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2016
WELLCOME BACK - As I will book here again
1) Value, 2)Location 3)Service
Hotel is near Ayala Mall (less then 5 minutes away). Usually we stay at Quest Hotel but for half the price, Wellcome provided everything Quest provided. No, I would not rate Wellcome as high as Quest but it was a very nice hotel, room size was the same and all the same features. Security was very good as was room service. We were able to leave out bags when we checked out as our new hotel had a late check-in. Security would always get us a taxi when requested and security would always check out the taxi. No issues with anywhere we wanted to go. We would definetly book Wellcome Hotel again.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2016

Fatima - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Room was old and the electricity was inconsistent food is awful
The bulb keep on blinking in and outside our room. The air on suddenly turns off and keep me up all night. The breakfast was awful. Cold and no taste. They serve the same meals and really taste bad. I will not recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016

SATYADAR - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
nie hotel
friendly staff, location and good value for money.
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2016

May - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Everything is good except they are undermanned
Free shuttle to Ayala Mall; Buffet breakfast; and, Affordable
They only have 1 staff at the reception though. We requested for utentils and needed to follow up several times and wait for hours before the stuff were delivered in our room. Good that there is a free shuttle going to Ayala Mall; however, since the numbers the receptionist gave us were either not functioning or nobody's picking up our call, we were obliged to ride a cab going back to the hotel.
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2016

Shinku - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
AVOID
There are many better, nicer, and cheaper, hotels in the vicinity. Reviews here looked ok... so we got stuck for 2-nights with noisy airconditioning, tiny bathroom-shower, laughable breakfast, unreliable staff, and generally poor amenities. Overall outrageous value for money. How did this place ever get such good reviews...
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2016

Sven - Svizzera
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
. Good to stay in the city center.
Large family rooms (double + single bed). Breakfast buffet quit limited. Good to stay in the city center.
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: