Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1269 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1269 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

D - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Tripla
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Pleasant stay
The staff was great. Well spoken, friendly, and helpful. The location was an easy walk or 50p cab ride to Ayala for convenient shopping. The hotel itself had all the amenities although linens, etc aren't for the overly picky. The pool is small but great for a soak. All in all a pretty decent place
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Christian - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Keith - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Paul - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Paul - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Studio King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jessica - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Charles - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

kasper - Danimarca
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Michelle - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Christopher - Australia
In coppia
Suite Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: